Lagos Police PRO Dolapo Badmos receives CRAN Award (photos)
The Police Public Relationships Officer of Lagos State Police Command, Superintendent of Police, Dolapo Badmos received the Crime Reporters Association of Nigeria's Special Award for exceptional dedication to service. Congrats to her!
In other news, do you need a natural permanent hair removal solution? Have you heard about thanaka powder and kusumba oil? Google and read about them and send an email to kinibd@yahoo.com if interested in purchasing. Thanks.
28 comments:
Congratulations to her
She makes being a police officer sexy. Beautiful woman and before I derail, Congratulations ma
She deserves it
congrats to ha. Yeah?
GOOD TO SEE
AUNTY LINDA....
She is so pretty.
*********×*******na police woman dey dix sexy??????
The finest female police officer I have seen
Signed
#LibBadBoy
Congratulations, hard and wise work pays!
Congrats 2 her
Congrats to her. Linda take note!
In other news, do you need a natural permanent hair removal solution? Have you heard about thanaka powder and kusumba oil? Google and read about them and send an email to kinibd@yahoo.com if interested in purchasing. Thanks.
Congrats to her!
good
She's one of the cutest people I know
Pretty officer, congrats to her
She's pretty!
Chooiii dis pinopino fine..congrats to her
Good looking and smart... chaaii
Woow! She is effing beauriful!
Congrats to her
Lib addict#just paSsing#
Congratulations
Congrats to her.
Congratulations Ma, nawa o, see as she just fine like fine art
Shez cool....first time seeing a beautiful Nigerian police officer....others re ugly big belly,fat nd ugly...but dis one is beautiful....big up to her
Beauty & Brains! Props!