Lagos Police PRO Dolapo Badmos receives CRAN Award (photos)
The Police Public Relationships Officer of Lagos State Police Command, Superintendent of Police, Dolapo Badmos received the Crime Reporters Association of Nigeria's Special Award for exceptional dedication to service. Congrats to her!
In other news, do you need a natural permanent hair removal solution? Have you heard about thanaka powder and kusumba oil? Google and read about them and send an email to kinibd@yahoo.com if interested in purchasing. Thanks.
Congratulations to her
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
She makes being a police officer sexy. Beautiful woman and before I derail, Congratulations ma
ReplyDeleteShe deserves it
ReplyDeletecongrats to ha. Yeah?
ReplyDeleteGOOD TO SEE
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA....
She is so pretty.
ReplyDelete*********×*******na police woman dey dix sexy??????
ReplyDeleteThe finest female police officer I have seen
ReplyDeleteSigned
#LibBadBoy
Congratulations, hard and wise work pays!
ReplyDeleteCongrats 2 her
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteIn other news, do you need a natural permanent hair removal solution? Have you heard about thanaka powder and kusumba oil? Google and read about them and send an email to kinibd@yahoo.com if interested in purchasing. Thanks.
Congrats to her!
ReplyDeletegood
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteShe's one of the cutest people I know
ReplyDeletePretty officer, congrats to her
ReplyDeleteShe's pretty!
ReplyDeleteChooiii dis pinopino fine..congrats to her
ReplyDeleteGood looking and smart... chaaii
ReplyDeleteWoow! She is effing beauriful!
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her
ReplyDeleteLib addict#just paSsing#
Congratulations
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Congrats to her.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Ma, nawa o, see as she just fine like fine art
ReplyDeleteShez cool....first time seeing a beautiful Nigerian police officer....others re ugly big belly,fat nd ugly...but dis one is beautiful....big up to her
ReplyDeleteBeauty & Brains! Props!