Tyga plays the doting boyfriend in new pics which show him
wrapping an arm around 18-year-old Kylie Jenner as he kissed and nuzzled
her affectionately. He got hands-on with his girlfriend when they touched down
at a Los Angeles airport. See more after the cut...

30 comments:
Good for them.
Mumu,, odee😕😕
Swag up ur style bruh
love in the air
Love birds.. Ride on!
Long Live Lib!!
Sigh...OK
This two really love each other and Tyga is no doubt a responsible soul....
Is allowed
So fucking wt?
Mtchew
GOOD TO SEE
18 indeed,wonder how she would look like when she is 30? Abeg make dem pack their fake love life one side abeg
They re in love obviously...
The internet is paying and its not a joke, I thought it was a joke too until I saw it myself that its damn real and its paying. Small task that takes 30 seconds to complete is what u re required to do, and u earn 10$ per task, its not a drill. Follow this link and u will be surprised. http://Dollarnize.com/?share=14863
Good for them... *continues watching football
We done see them....isorait
Kylie a good example
Baba iya eyan!
Love is a beautiful thing
Back together again.
Ok . Bk was here!!
Good for them.
Awww.. That seems lovely
Ok,seen
Oga Jude, why u dey curse na?
Hmmmm, back together. Has he dumped the 21yr old lingerie model? E be like say, Tyga dey confuse
#proudnurse#
Good for dem. Linda take note!
Enemy of progress when you will be happy and in love someone will wish you to break up...Oga claim it ooo
Abeg I need lover man when get money Wella
#Hater....lmfao