Tyga plays the doting boyfriend in new pics which show him
wrapping an arm around 18-year-old Kylie Jenner as he kissed and nuzzled
her affectionately. He got hands-on with his girlfriend when they touched down
at a Los Angeles airport. See more after the cut...

Good for them.
ReplyDeletesays, Genevieve.
Mumu,, odee😕😕
ReplyDeleteSwag up ur style bruh
ReplyDeletelove in the air
ReplyDeleteLove birds.. Ride on!
ReplyDeleteNa me talk am!
Long Live Lib!!
Sigh...OK
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
This two really love each other and Tyga is no doubt a responsible soul....
Is allowed
ReplyDeleteSo fucking wt?
ReplyDeleteMtchew
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
GOOD TO SEE
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA 👩
18 indeed,wonder how she would look like when she is 30? Abeg make dem pack their fake love life one side abeg
ReplyDelete#Hater....lmfao
DeleteThey re in love obviously...
ReplyDeleteThe internet is paying and its not a joke, I thought it was a joke too until I saw it myself that its damn real and its paying. Small task that takes 30 seconds to complete is what u re required to do, and u earn 10$ per task, its not a drill. Follow this link and u will be surprised. http://Dollarnize.com/?share=14863
Good for them... *continues watching football
ReplyDeleteWe done see them....isorait
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeleteKylie a good example
ReplyDeleteBaba iya eyan!
ReplyDeleteLove is a beautiful thing
ReplyDeleteBack together again.
ReplyDeleteOk . Bk was here!!
ReplyDeleteGood for them.
ReplyDeleteAwww.. That seems lovely
ReplyDeleteOk,seen
ReplyDeleteLib addict#just passing#
Oga Jude, why u dey curse na?
ReplyDeleteHmmmm, back together. Has he dumped the 21yr old lingerie model? E be like say, Tyga dey confuse
ReplyDelete#proudnurse#
Good for dem. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteEnemy of progress when you will be happy and in love someone will wish you to break up...Oga claim it ooo
ReplyDeleteAbeg I need lover man when get money Wella