News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 3 June 2016
Zambian Vice Presidential Hopeful meets Tinubu to Learn Election Success
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
34 comments:
Nice one but dn't learn bad one from him ooo
Oga you have entered one chance oh!
Seen...
Ofcourse Jagaban of the universe is a political icon, to a great extent we owe the CHANGE we now enjoy to him.
Imbecilic vice president.
What election lesson if not how to rig,lie kill and accuse.propaganda is not a school my dear but a shame.
MAY GOD SAVE AFRICA.
AFRICA IS THE ONLY PLACE IN THE WORLD WHERE PEOPLE GO TO LEARN RUBBISH.
THIS PRESIDENT IS A CURSE AND A SHAME may god save ZAMBIANS AND HIS OPPOSITION THE SAME WAY THE FORM BOOK HARAMS AND CHIBOK GIRLS THAT GET THEM THE POWER IS WHAT WILL HAPPEN IN ZAMBIA SOON.
Hehehe! I love the word 'Hopeful'. Linda take note!
Tinubu: Master of the GAME!!!
******************************To learn election success ??????????????? Some1 pinch me !!!!!!!!!!!!
good one
TO LEARN LIES, PROPAGANDA, DIVIDE AND RULE, NEPOTISM
mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
I reserve my comment
Enjoy???. 'Enjoy my ass' . You are really daft
To learn rigging strategy from a Criminal but not 'Corrupt'
Madam Linda do u mean Zambia or Zimbabwe.
Note: Zimbabwe as d worst currency performance in d world.
What are you enjoying now in Nigeria??? You are a disgrace to humanity. How can you call Nigerian present situation "enjoyment" APC evil & demonic change will continue to follow you and your household since you are enjoying it.
Its an ironical statement.u dont ve 2 call him dat.
Ha! Where are your country men? You have been lured into the lair of beelzebul. Chai. The devil has earmarked Zambia for destruction. Zambians start praying and fasting
To learn lies and propaganda. I pray he's doesn't get to win the election.
We are in a kind of mess that i don't want Zambians experience.
Hope he tells him the truth o...wicked propaganda, politics of hate, with a blend of witchcraft...e.g, gather in millions and wave brooms in the air....that will get the weak spirited pple enchanted, perhaps for life...e.g, Bonario Nnags
Ok seen
U jus nailed it...
Stop foolin urself young man bonario what exactly ar u enjoyin, hardship economic melt down & starvation i guess...
Okay @ Anonymous 11.43AM. I'm sorry for over reacting. May God bless all of us including Bonario's household amen!
The Complete Guide to Election Success for Idiots by Oga-at-the-top
First, renege on any agreement with the people that you share the most common ground with. Stab them again and again in the back. Then sell your soul for a mess of stinking porridge in the form of appointments. Most importantly; dine well and dine often with the devil.
Current Government is working, not that nonse
This article was written by someone clearly doesn't follow current economic trends. The Zambian kwacha WAS the contienet's worst performing currency in terms of depreciation but not the worlds worst currncy. Right now it is one of the best performing currency in terms of appreciation. The worst was old news. Please updaye yourself as a journalist in yerms of news. Dr Canacious Banda tough luck. Godfrey Bwalya Mwamba was the chosen veep.
What is there to learn from this man? His own pipo don't have faith in his governing abilities. Dr. Banda knew right from the beginning that he wud never be Veep because that position was already promised to GBM as a condition of joining UPND. God fearing and loving pipo of God help us pray for peace in our beloved Zambia and let a God fearing man Edgar Chagwa Lungu continue to lead us. Linda a u a journalist. Get to facts right before u write anything because if u don't like u have done in yo article u cum out as someone who is not learned in any field.
This is alk madness, that foolish man has been dribbled of the vice presidency of hid party and to appease him, his so called rich bosses organised a trip to do some shopping. He should get lessons on entrepreneurship. He was evicted from a rented house just a few weeks ago