Former President Jonathan spotted in Heathrow for UK Speaking Tour
To put to rest reports he was on exile, former President Jonathan temporarily halted his multi-city speaking tour and took some time to return to Nigeria.
He is now back in the UK where he is scheduled to give a number of talks and interviews.
Widely respected globally for his democratic credentials, the former president has become a sought after speaker. See more photos after the cut..
A LIVING ICON looking so healthy, GOD BLESS YOU. You have the heart of a dove and may you Keep soaring high and let your opponents gnash their teeth in pain and agony
After plunging this nation into crises, you fled to UK and hides under one stupid staged tour. At least all our ex leaders still lives in the country. goodluck ebele jonathan, God will judge you. You will suffer a painful death
@Mr.47, It's obvious you're a very hungry guy, you're very very hungry bro, as in, very very very hungry, get some food, ok? Hunger makes you angry for the wrong reasons...it also makes ignore facts and hold strongly unto senseless assumptions, so get some food, ok?
A dead body can be use for some other things but the whole of you is nothing and can't be use for anything you are a waste to your family and your whole generation pls and die you are a deep maggot no fool no bastard no dead and die no aboki no ooooo infact you are all of the above
Stupid and frustrated things always makes days of fools like you....,,seeing the post I no that you will come up to say how your lost parent raised you up with milk and fat meat that is why you think like what you ate.....stern try to be useful to your family and embrace your who you are as a fool what have you contributed in your family lives or your household?because the last time I checked you are no more with that girl who takes care of you and you stopped going to club because the money you are spending is not coming from her again now BUHARI government will kill you Omo oroshio
Me 47 infact I add 2 you are so right and a Bigger Amen to that and all that replies you with insult for your truth their father will share akara on their behalf and even their enemies will eat on their head
Widely respected globally... indeed! Sought after speaker .... indeed! Linda the sychophant .... keep hyping him, that was the way you hyped him till you pushed him out of Aso Rock Villa, now only God knows where you will push next. And while you are at it, where are the venues/locations of his 'motivational/inspirational talks and interviews'? Please update us as he globetrots.
Mr 47 is well observant, jonathan crippled this nation, he have the right to be sad, all u hypocrites always being sentimental, he is a theif and should be made to feel like one, @47 don't mind them
Mr president u once said dat wen u leave power Nigerians will miss U well sir it. Has started to happen we miss u sir come back with Ur team and do the magic again God bless u Mr president Goodluck ebele jonathan
58 comments:
A LIVING ICON looking so healthy, GOD BLESS YOU. You have the heart of a dove and may you Keep soaring high and let your opponents gnash their teeth in pain and agony
This Reno guy tuish ooooo...if you never marry abeg I dey available ooo....lolz
Humble man
My Hero all the tym, continue the good work u re known for
You see now that is good to relinquish power at the highest ovation.
Welcome!
says,Genevieve.
After plunging this nation into crises, you fled to UK and hides under one stupid staged tour. At least all our ex leaders still lives in the country. goodluck ebele jonathan, God will judge you. You will suffer a painful death
The Hero of all tym
Good for him,dsve trip sir.
Your father and entire family will suffer a painful death, Anuofia!!!
Are you sure you are okay? Kolaq
He came back to Nigeria to meet with PMB before the recovered funds publication.
#Goodman, #betterpikin, #gentleheart, he wanted the best for the country, so sad he was just too good for us.
LoGic
GEJ looking frosh and dapper
LoGic
LoGic
Lol 'democratic credentials'
Because he is educated and a christain
@mr47, I can see ur life is bitter,the painful death will surely wt u. Very soon congratulations!
Se won tan yin ni? Abi e ntan ara yin? Dem de trick you or you de bullshit yourself?
I blame poverty for ur sorry life , man.
Na so!! Enjoy booo
Exile for wetin??? GEJ is a great man.
GEJ whoever wishes you a painful death will die a painful dearth . All your enemies go take their head carry their evil plans .
Back to u & all u hold dear...Just the way ur PMB is suffering a painful presidency, painful health plus painful ear infection....
Still lovin this Man despite his weaknesses.
GEJ my man. Love you loads.
mr 47 u are a sadist pained fool back to u stupid person.God Bless U Mr President....Haters go and Perish.
Reno Omokri,GEJ Is our next Presido come 2019 and you shall be his Vice.Oloshi,follow follow u better go and get ur self a job.
A dead body can be use for some other things but the whole of you is nothing and can't be use for anything you are a waste to your family and your whole generation pls and die you are a deep maggot no fool no bastard no dead and die no aboki no ooooo infact you are all of the above
Stupid and frustrated things always makes days of fools like you....,,seeing the post I no that you will come up to say how your lost parent raised you up with milk and fat meat that is why you think like what you ate.....stern try to be useful to your family and embrace your who you are as a fool what have you contributed in your family lives or your household?because the last time I checked you are no more with that girl who takes care of you and you stopped going to club because the money you are spending is not coming from her again now BUHARI government will kill you Omo oroshio
Me 47 infact I add 2 you are so right and a Bigger Amen to that and all that replies you with insult for your truth their father will share akara on their behalf and even their enemies will eat on their head
May u and generation die a painful death. May 3,000,000 Bat descend and rape ur mother one after the other. Idiot
Main man
Looking dapper. Good man, though with weak principles
Nigerians love and respect GEJ. He is a hero. He saved a lot of lives from dieing by Buharis bsbaris
The great GEJ
Lots of love to u my nigeria hero GEJ
Reno, I see you too. Linda take note!
A loud AMEN
(Linda d Kim K's fan)
See President... I doff my cap for u jor
useless speaker
I hope Zimbabwe, Uganda and other backward countries in Africa will invite him
All d best to him.
Mr Jona
God will always be good to you for all your kindness
Does that imply Pa Buhari is a Toy?
Widely respected globally... indeed! Sought after speaker .... indeed! Linda the sychophant .... keep hyping him, that was the way you hyped him till you pushed him out of Aso Rock Villa, now only God knows where you will push next. And while you are at it, where are the venues/locations of his 'motivational/inspirational talks and interviews'? Please update us as he globetrots.
Mr 47 is well observant, jonathan crippled this nation, he have the right to be sad, all u hypocrites always being sentimental, he is a theif and should be made to feel like one, @47 don't mind them
Mr president u once said dat wen u leave power Nigerians will miss U well sir it. Has started to happen we miss u sir come back with Ur team and do the magic again God bless u Mr president Goodluck ebele jonathan
Mr. 47. I wish you the same
Mr. 47. once more, go and hug transformer, thank you.
Mr. 47. I wish you the same.
And u no carry madam paepae follow... dee