Photos: Billionaire wife, Fifi Umenyiora dislocates her back but still goes on a shopping spree
Fifi Umenyiora, wife to Billionaire businessman, Okwudili Umenyiora, dislocated her back recently while on a family vacation. Although she's currently using a wheelchair to move about while she heals, it didn't stop her from going shopping in Dubai. She shared the photo above via IG & wrote, "Not all rosy moments.
#Dislocatedback#disturbingdubai
#Traveldairies
#Homeplease'
Shop well and spend money abroad o... After u will come back tO Naija and be pricing Naija fashion peeps .. Go to Naija boutiques and be begging for small small discounts instead of supporting Naija brands ..
How she no go break back when her husbands artiste Runtown is busy running them down with his revelation about her husband doing time for crime,mayb she is likely to b next on Runtowns list of spilling beans.Anyways quick recovery, can't stop d shinning
She did not dislocate her back. Her ex convict husband beat her up. He has been beating her for ages. When he hurts her, he showers her with gifts. Fake lifeboat this pair! it's a shame.They like to look good for society. The Hu by has a girlfriend that she is aware of. Very fake pair!marriage of convenience. Am sure carolone Danjuna cam reckon
@Na me soooo bitter, messed up...if u wanna be like dem, u don't hotta hate... so silly you..like if her hubby beat her and dislocated her back she would put up her pic on instagram.. whatever you say or struggle to believe to make your self feel better won't stop them feom balling
39 comments:
Wheelchair looking like fun! Oh gawd
desperation
Chai Lindo,i remove cap for you,lol. Get well quick Fifi,x
When vanity top the list lol I'm guilty too.
Breaks back doing what exactly? Too much gwadagwa! See the look on her hubby's face! He looks smitten! Enjoy your vaca ooooo! Madam efi!
And???
Monday is good
Passion over discomfort and pains. Lol! Please kindly enjoy while you await ur permanent healing Ma! Quick recovery to U Ma.
This is just wa o.
Shop well and spend money abroad o... After u will come back tO Naija and be pricing Naija fashion peeps .. Go to Naija boutiques and be begging for small small discounts instead of supporting Naija brands ..
Na wa ooo
God is a Good God. God bless and sustain your home in love, quick recovery, and always rejoicing. shame on devils.
Eyaa,good for her.the man try sha not all men can do that.
It is well
Power couple.
If this nobody is a so called billionaire, what then will you call the likes of Coscharis or Elezade? Let's be more objective in reporting.
How she no go break back when her husbands artiste Runtown is busy running them down with his revelation about her husband doing time for crime,mayb she is likely to b next on Runtowns list of spilling beans.Anyways quick recovery, can't stop d shinning
Nothing is gonna stop her fun I guess.
Get well soon
What billionaire? Dilly a billionaire? You are richer than him Linda. I will accept you as a billionaire, not Dilly.
Get well soon
May she heal fast
When the money is there to spend, who cares about a dislocation??? Linda take note!
ANYTHING FOR ATTENTION, WHO DASH THEM BILLIONAIRE?
How do u dislocate ur back.m confused
Couple goals. I like them.
There's more to this couple than meet the eyes. All na wash
Seen.
Good for her
Please, can any one tell me how one can dislocate his or her back?
Chyke
City: Unknown
her husband the gun toting thug who is banned from USA beat her ass
The fucking idiot is a scam always spending his brothers wealth after being banned from USA
Hmmmmmmmmm kpele
Well
OKORO UPGRADED
Good to know she's having fun
Good for her
You be goat.. Go ask of that dude. He's loaded.
She did not dislocate her back. Her ex convict husband beat her up. He has been beating her for ages. When he hurts her, he showers her with gifts. Fake lifeboat this pair! it's a shame.They like to look good for society. The Hu by has a girlfriend that she is aware of. Very fake pair!marriage of convenience. Am sure carolone Danjuna cam reckon
Lol @And
Felicia says so via BlackBerry Passport
@Na me soooo bitter, messed up...if u wanna be like dem, u don't hotta hate... so silly you..like if her hubby beat her and dislocated her back she would put up her pic on instagram.. whatever you say or struggle to believe to make your self feel better won't stop them feom balling
U 4 go America with ur hubby na