Photos: Billionaire wife, Fifi Umenyiora dislocates her back but still goes on a shopping spree | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 3 June 2016

Photos: Billionaire wife, Fifi Umenyiora dislocates her back but still goes on a shopping spree

Fifi Umenyiora, wife to Billionaire businessman, Okwudili Umenyiora, dislocated her back recently while on a family vacation. Although she's currently using a wheelchair to move about while she heals, it didn't stop her from going shopping in Dubai. She shared the photo above via IG & wrote, "Not all rosy moments.  #Dislocatedback#disturbingdubai #Traveldairies #Homeplease'

39 comments:

1. Wheelchair looking like fun! Oh gawd

1. She did not dislocate her back. Her ex convict husband beat her up. He has been beating her for ages. When he hurts her, he showers her with gifts. Fake lifeboat this pair! it's a shame.They like to look good for society. The Hu by has a girlfriend that she is aware of. Very fake pair!marriage of convenience. Am sure carolone Danjuna cam reckon

2. @Na me soooo bitter, messed up...if u wanna be like dem, u don't hotta hate... so silly you..like if her hubby beat her and dislocated her back she would put up her pic on instagram.. whatever you say or struggle to believe to make your self feel better won't stop them feom balling

3. U 4 go America with ur hubby na

2. Chai Lindo,i remove cap for you,lol. Get well quick Fifi,x

3. The baritone guy3 June 2016 at 12:01

When vanity top the list lol I'm guilty too.

4. Breaks back doing what exactly? Too much gwadagwa! See the look on her hubby's face! He looks smitten! Enjoy your vaca ooooo! Madam efi!

5. And???

1. Lol @And

Felicia says so via BlackBerry Passport

6. Passion over discomfort and pains. Lol! Please kindly enjoy while you await ur permanent healing Ma! Quick recovery to U Ma.

7. This is just wa o.

8. Shop well and spend money abroad o... After u will come back tO Naija and be pricing Naija fashion peeps .. Go to Naija boutiques and be begging for small small discounts instead of supporting Naija brands ..

9. God is a Good God. God bless and sustain your home in love, quick recovery, and always rejoicing. shame on devils.

10. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin3 June 2016 at 12:26

Eyaa,good for her.the man try sha not all men can do that.

11. Power couple.

12. If this nobody is a so called billionaire, what then will you call the likes of Coscharis or Elezade? Let's be more objective in reporting.

13. How she no go break back when her husbands artiste Runtown is busy running them down with his revelation about her husband doing time for crime,mayb she is likely to b next on Runtowns list of spilling beans.Anyways quick recovery, can't stop d shinning

14. Nothing is gonna stop her fun I guess.

Get well soon

15. What billionaire? Dilly a billionaire? You are richer than him Linda. I will accept you as a billionaire, not Dilly.

16. May she heal fast

17. When the money is there to spend, who cares about a dislocation??? Linda take note!

18. ANYTHING FOR ATTENTION, WHO DASH THEM BILLIONAIRE?

1. You be goat.. Go ask of that dude. He's loaded.

19. How do u dislocate ur back.m confused

20. There's more to this couple than meet the eyes. All na wash

21. Please, can any one tell me how one can dislocate his or her back?

Chyke
    City: Unknown

22. her husband the gun toting thug who is banned from USA beat her ass

The fucking idiot is a scam always spending his brothers wealth after being banned from USA

23. Good to know she's having fun