Y she looking like walking dead Remain costume to complete the looks She is now looking terrible after singing for God see where u land inside Bleach bleach
She's not bleaching! The picture quality was not good enough to show her real complexion. We attended the same Uni and she had always been a light skinned
Most of you on this blog are just sad individuals, who gives a fuck if she was once black and now she's fair. Like if you guys don't have anything nice to say STFU. It isn't a must to comment on everything. Why so sad with your lives, most of you are so unhappy that you want others to be just as unhappy. If you have nothing nice or reasonable to say, then don't say a word at all. Gosh!
Benita was never black,if you don't know something u shutup,she was even an excape from abino....so if she is light skinned now it's bcos that's her skin colour.
62 comments:
She black for small pikin o
Sad she turned out poor she was beautiful as a child now can't describe her with those words what a shame
Yeah she s beautiful but she bleached too
Is she bleaching too or its from Quincy Ayodele Herbals.
Hmmmmmnnnnnn
Everybody just dey turn oyibo
Lovely,I remember back then,I used 2 dance 2 her song in children party then...how times fly......#Lindatakenote
Everybody just dey turn oyibo
********************************dunno knw her ******************wetin she sing abeg ???????????????? Shex jux dia
When did she became light skin? Hmmmm
Fyne gal..
Bleaching is now the new order of the day! Benita I didn't kno you are now a runs girl
Woooooow! She is a beautiful woman! Linda take note!
Eyaaaa. Note “my Eya sometimes means awww"
She doesn't look bad... she looks good in ds pics compared to d last pic u shared of her.
She is indeed pretty but her maakeup is 2much
She's now light skinned... Osheee
Y she con dey use cream#mschewww
Hmm Benita is as fair as......
Could barely recognize her
Love the new look tho
Miss Freeborn!!
Hmm Benita is as fair as......
Could barely recognize her
Love the new look tho
Miss Freeborn!!
QL Wears: Want to look dapper and exquisite?
BBM: 2754B912, Call: 08130373753
Whatsapp: 08034334692.
Na wa oooo....
Her bleaching is on another level.
Let her tak it easy for its not by force to change colour.
She is looking lik Michael Jackson d second. Its well wit her.
Beautiful
She's now brighter than her future!! Pretty her thou
She look stunning but I remember her as a dark skin child.
Beautiful
She's pretty
Felicia says so via BlackBerry Passport ~
She looks good
she's now light skinned. Oshe!!!!!
Yeah
Beautiful
She is gorgeous.
Beautiful girl
Kilode to fi n bora?
She was never dark skinned
With the rate at which this La creme la porshe girls are going,there wount be any black girl in 9ja come 2020
She's looking older than her age now ptshseeew
Y she looking like walking dead
Remain costume to complete the looks
She is now looking terrible after singing for God see where u land inside
Bleach bleach
BlEacher
Remember those days in benin...how time flies...#onMYway...
Aww, shes all grown
All of them are bleaching like their mentor Toke Makinwa
Benita's bleaching is a grade 1. I saw her at TBS 2years with a severe bleached skin. May God recognises all of us on judgement day!!!
Amen oooooooooooooo
Whitenecious at work. Mtcheww
She's not bleaching! The picture quality was not good enough to show her real complexion. We attended the same Uni and she had always been a light skinned
Is bleaching now only for runs girls?
Looking great
OKORO UPGRADED
Most of you on this blog are just sad individuals, who gives a fuck if she was once black and now she's fair. Like if you guys don't have anything nice to say STFU. It isn't a must to comment on everything. Why so sad with your lives, most of you are so unhappy that you want others to be just as unhappy. If you have nothing nice or reasonable to say, then don't say a word at all. Gosh!
Hehehehe omg ...so only runz girls bleach?
SHE WAS NEVER BLACK.. HAS ALWAYS BIN FAIR GET YOUR FACTS RIGHT..
It is well with her.
All this might be filters, it might not be bleaching cream
Hian.. Linda come say she looks great... very sarcastic!! Reduce ya make up young lady... kilode?????
Benita was never black,if you don't know something u shutup,she was even an excape from abino....so if she is light skinned now it's bcos that's her skin colour.
She was never white either. What is the matter with you people?
Embrace yourselves, be proud of your skin. #blackisbeautiful
Smilin......smilin....anonymous are u alright? Smilin.....u neva knew her.
She is a fair girl ever since.
I never said she was, am referring to those condemning her
Why is dis girl bleaching na. Benita why, must u bleach.? U were so beautiful in ur dark skin
Benita was never dark.... she is a fair lady. it's her sister that is dark.