Lovely new photos of former child singer, Benita Okojie | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 3 June 2016

Lovely new photos of former child singer, Benita Okojie

She looks great!

62 comments:

1. She black for small pikin o

1. Looking great

OKORO UPGRADED

2. Benita was never black,if you don't know something u shutup,she was even an excape from abino....so if she is light skinned now it's bcos that's her skin colour.

3. Smilin......smilin....anonymous are u alright? Smilin.....u neva knew her.

2. She black for small pikin o

3. Sad she turned out poor she was beautiful as a child now can't describe her with those words what a shame

4. Yeah she s beautiful but she bleached too

1. All this might be filters, it might not be bleaching cream

5. Is she bleaching too or its from Quincy Ayodele Herbals.
    Hmmmmmnnnnnn

1. She is a fair girl ever since.

6. Everybody just dey turn oyibo

7. Lovely,I remember back then,I used 2 dance 2 her song in children party then...how times fly......#Lindatakenote

8. Everybody just dey turn oyibo

9. ********************************dunno knw her ******************wetin she sing abeg ???????????????? Shex jux dia

10. When did she became light skin? Hmmmm

11. Bleaching is now the new order of the day! Benita I didn't kno you are now a runs girl

1. Is bleaching now only for runs girls?

2. Hehehehe omg ...so only runz girls bleach?

12. Woooooow! She is a beautiful woman! Linda take note!

13. Eyaaaa. Note “my Eya sometimes means awww"

14. She doesn't look bad... she looks good in ds pics compared to d last pic u shared of her.

15. She is indeed pretty but her maakeup is 2much

16. She's now light skinned... Osheee

17. Y she con dey use cream#mschewww

18. Hmm Benita is as fair as......
    Could barely recognize her
    Love the new look tho

Miss Freeborn!!

19. Hmm Benita is as fair as......
    Could barely recognize her
    Love the new look tho

Miss Freeborn!!

20. QL Wears: Want to look dapper and exquisite?
    BBM: 2754B912, Call: 08130373753
    Whatsapp: 08034334692.

21. Na wa oooo....

Her bleaching is on another level.
    Let her tak it easy for its not by force to change colour.

She is looking lik Michael Jackson d second. Its well wit her.

22. She's now brighter than her future!! Pretty her thou

23. She look stunning but I remember her as a dark skin child.

24. She's pretty

Felicia says so via BlackBerry Passport ~

25. she's now light skinned. Oshe!!!!!

26. Kilode to fi n bora?

27. She was never dark skinned

1. She was never white either. What is the matter with you people?
      Embrace yourselves, be proud of your skin. #blackisbeautiful

28. With the rate at which this La creme la porshe girls are going,there wount be any black girl in 9ja come 2020

29. She's looking older than her age now ptshseeew

30. Y she looking like walking dead
    Remain costume to complete the looks
    She is now looking terrible after singing for God see where u land inside
    Bleach bleach

31. Remember those days in benin...how time flies...#onMYway...

32. All of them are bleaching like their mentor Toke Makinwa

33. Benita's bleaching is a grade 1. I saw her at TBS 2years with a severe bleached skin. May God recognises all of us on judgement day!!!

34. Whitenecious at work. Mtcheww

35. She's not bleaching! The picture quality was not good enough to show her real complexion. We attended the same Uni and she had always been a light skinned

36. Most of you on this blog are just sad individuals, who gives a fuck if she was once black and now she's fair. Like if you guys don't have anything nice to say STFU. It isn't a must to comment on everything. Why so sad with your lives, most of you are so unhappy that you want others to be just as unhappy. If you have nothing nice or reasonable to say, then don't say a word at all. Gosh!

37. SHE WAS NEVER BLACK.. HAS ALWAYS BIN FAIR GET YOUR FACTS RIGHT..

1. I never said she was, am referring to those condemning her

38. Hian.. Linda come say she looks great... very sarcastic!! Reduce ya make up young lady... kilode?????

39. Why is dis girl bleaching na. Benita why, must u bleach.? U were so beautiful in ur dark skin

40. Benita was never dark.... she is a fair lady. it's her sister that is dark.