Cute photo of Chris Hemsworth and his Kids asleep on a plane | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 3 June 2016

Cute photo of Chris Hemsworth and his Kids asleep on a plane

The actor's wife, Elsa Pataky shared a tender photo of four-year-old India and one of her two-year-old twin brothers all snug and comfy in papa's arms.

32-year-old Chris is very much the doting father, only last month, he took matters into his hands and whipped up a cake for his daughter's birthday after a bakery failed to deliver one. The cake was made in the likeness of her favorite dinosaur toy, he named his creation "La TRex al la chocolate."

31 comments:

Nice. One

Lovely! That's the kind of husband I wanna be for my family. It's good to be good.

Cute nd industrious

Dis Hemsworth people sef too plenty

Awww

Awww cute

Ok seen neaxt

When your dad is "Thor"

The fact that he's a happily married man and a doting dad makes him much more sexy and attractive. Those arms..#sigh#

his wife is so lucky.

Awwwww... Cute papa

Naughtybunny said...

Very nice yet some Nigerian men who make way less money than he does claim to be busy for PTA meetings and other children's activities.

Pearlie said...

A loving husband and caring dad
Chai!! The guy is cute for days too
Enjoy your family lady

I love him

Ezigbo Nna! Linda take note!

awwwww

Buy Recharge cards here any time any day for the same price

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

wonderful dad

JAO said...

Dada on duty..

NigerianMovieBlog said...

Huntsman. Great Father...

Awwwww....speachless

So cute!

Great dad.

Great dad. having time for his kids. very important.

Awww.....smiles

Am learning. Can't wait for my turn

Congratulations u just won my heart

He could not have been sleeping with his hands clasped together

Love him