Cute photo of Chris Hemsworth and his Kids asleep on a plane | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 3 June 2016

Cute photo of Chris Hemsworth and his Kids asleep on a plane

The actor's wife, Elsa Pataky shared a tender photo of four-year-old India and one of her two-year-old twin brothers all snug and comfy in papa's arms.

32-year-old Chris is very much the doting father, only last month, he took matters into his hands and whipped up a cake for his daughter's birthday after a bakery failed to deliver one. The cake was made in the likeness of her favorite dinosaur toy, he named his creation "La TRex al la chocolate."

31 comments:

1. Dis Hemsworth people sef too plenty

2. The fact that he's a happily married man and a doting dad makes him much more sexy and attractive. Those arms..#sigh#

3. Ezigbo Nna! Linda take note!

4. He could not have been sleeping with his hands clasped together

2. Lovely! That's the kind of husband I wanna be for my family. It's good to be good.

3. Awww cute

4. his wife is so lucky.

5. Very nice yet some Nigerian men who make way less money than he does claim to be busy for PTA meetings and other children's activities.

6. A loving husband and caring dad
    Chai!! The guy is cute for days too
    Enjoy your family lady

7. Awwwww....speachless

8. Great dad. having time for his kids. very important.

9. Awww.....smiles

10. Am learning. Can't wait for my turn

1. Congratulations u just won my heart

2. Won ur anoymous heart isi aki

11. Love him

Felicia says so via BlackBerry Passport