32-year-old Chris is very much the doting father, only last month, he took matters into his hands and whipped up a cake for his daughter's birthday after a bakery failed to deliver one. The cake was made in the likeness of her favorite dinosaur toy, he named his creation "La TRex al la chocolate."
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 3 June 2016
Cute photo of Chris Hemsworth and his Kids asleep on a plane
32-year-old Chris is very much the doting father, only last month, he took matters into his hands and whipped up a cake for his daughter's birthday after a bakery failed to deliver one. The cake was made in the likeness of her favorite dinosaur toy, he named his creation "La TRex al la chocolate."
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
31 comments:
Nice. One
Lovely! That's the kind of husband I wanna be for my family. It's good to be good.
Cute nd industrious
Dis Hemsworth people sef too plenty
Awww
Awww cute
Ok seen neaxt
When your dad is "Thor"
The fact that he's a happily married man and a doting dad makes him much more sexy and attractive. Those arms..#sigh#
his wife is so lucky.
Awwwww... Cute papa
Very nice yet some Nigerian men who make way less money than he does claim to be busy for PTA meetings and other children's activities.
A loving husband and caring dad
Chai!! The guy is cute for days too
Enjoy your family lady
I love him
Ezigbo Nna! Linda take note!
awwwww
Buy Recharge cards here any time any day for the same price
wonderful dad
Dada on duty..
Huntsman. Great Father...
Awwwww....speachless
So cute!
Great dad.
Great dad. having time for his kids. very important.
Awww.....smiles
Am learning. Can't wait for my turn
Congratulations u just won my heart
He could not have been sleeping with his hands clasped together
Love him
Felicia says so via BlackBerry Passport
Won ur anoymous heart isi aki