****************************Couple ??????????? Y is d guy standing like a body guard ???????????????? He dey quarrel with d camera ?????????????? Looks like d guy didn't key into d idea bur d babe insisted ?"!!!!!!!!!!!! Suits d gurl ************with her smile sha !!!!!!!!!!!! Bur d guy eeeern *******************lips are sealed
62 comments:
Feeling sorry for the poor guy hahaha. I'm sure she made him wear it.
Mschewww kileleyi#omo yoruba lemi o
Too much. Way too much. They look like they are going to a costume party. They will regret their prom pics in the future.
Wacko
Less is more biko!
****************************Couple ??????????? Y is d guy standing like a body guard ???????????????? He dey quarrel with d camera ?????????????? Looks like d guy didn't key into d idea bur d babe insisted ?"!!!!!!!!!!!! Suits d gurl ************with her smile sha !!!!!!!!!!!! Bur d guy eeeern *******************lips are sealed
Bad tailor.
Too freaking much mehn. It screams TACKY!!! Looks like an over dressed carnival outfit.
Too much Biko
It's okay
They look cool
Too much!
Too much mama
Two Words: GHETTO FABULOUS!!! 😀
Warrisdis?
Its cute
Ko jor
One word for this outfit.....Foolish
It's prom not rags day na. This is too much. D girl even looks manageable but d boy, mba!!!
Not nice at all
Looks berra on d lady but d guy missed it. Btw did u just say couple bcos d guy looks like younger bro to d lady.
Is wack
Halloween? Yep! Prom? Hell No!!!
Lol they look hideous
Wow
Hmmmm nawa o
The guy sure looks weird.too much
It's okay for the girl buh a boy wearing that much pink is just stupid he looks unhappy sef like he was forced to wear it
Outrageous
Smilin.....smilin.....na wa ooooo
Too much! Linda take note!
Very creative
Calabar carnival never reach naa.
DON~jazzycrush
Hmmm... this is a serious wa
UGLY
For the girl, creative, the guy gay
Kilowade??? Did you say prom or masquerade gala? Drama queen and king
Madness!
It's carnival outfit not for marriages.
Don't even know ooo + na di boy di ka mmounwu ndi agbaje
I think the girl's outfit is cool
But the guy is a No No
Felicia says so via BlackBerry Passport
It's a no no for me.... This looks like a carnival customers
mum Céé
Nonsense
The girl's own is better. The guy's own is bizarre.
Abeg I think its way 2much......FYI guys my birthday is on the 15th of June.....follow on IG @june_jacdonmi
Is like carnival costume
Awon ode!lol
Too much, but if they like it, then it cool.
It's too much
Lol...was the prom in New Orleans or the Caribbeans?
4rm whic planet Dem cum out 4rm?
Awon kolomental
The husband looks like Adamma ndi Eziagu.
says,Genevieve.
And one day, dey will look back at dese pictures and go..."Chai, what were we thinking?"
Nice outfit
Nice outfit
When it's not a carnival...too much joor
D girl's own is still better Bt d boy looks like a flamingo