Check out this couple's prom outfits... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 3 June 2016

Check out this couple's prom outfits...

Creative or too much?

62 comments:

1. Feeling sorry for the poor guy hahaha. I'm sure she made him wear it.

2. Mschewww kileleyi#omo yoruba lemi o

3. Too much. Way too much. They look like they are going to a costume party. They will regret their prom pics in the future.

4. Wacko

5. ****************************Couple ??????????? Y is d guy standing like a body guard ???????????????? He dey quarrel with d camera ?????????????? Looks like d guy didn't key into d idea bur d babe insisted ?"!!!!!!!!!!!! Suits d gurl ************with her smile sha !!!!!!!!!!!! Bur d guy eeeern *******************lips are sealed

6. Too freaking much mehn. It screams TACKY!!! Looks like an over dressed carnival outfit.

7. Two Words: GHETTO FABULOUS!!! 😀

8. Warrisdis?

9. One word for this outfit.....Foolish

10. One word for this outfit.....Foolish

11. One word for this outfit.....Foolish

12. It's prom not rags day na. This is too much. D girl even looks manageable but d boy, mba!!!

13. Not nice at all

14. Looks berra on d lady but d guy missed it. Btw did u just say couple bcos d guy looks like younger bro to d lady.

15. Lol they look hideous

16. The guy sure looks weird.too much

17. It's okay for the girl buh a boy wearing that much pink is just stupid he looks unhappy sef like he was forced to wear it

18. Smilin.....smilin.....na wa ooooo

19. Too much! Linda take note!

20. Very creative

21. Calabar carnival never reach naa.

DON~jazzycrush

22. Hmmm... this is a serious wa

23. For the girl, creative, the guy gay

24. Kilowade??? Did you say prom or masquerade gala? Drama queen and king

25. It's carnival outfit not for marriages.

26. Don't even know ooo + na di boy di ka mmounwu ndi agbaje

27. I think the girl's outfit is cool
    But the guy is a No No

Felicia says so via BlackBerry Passport

28. It's a no no for me.... This looks like a carnival customers

29. It's a no no for me.... This looks like a carnival customers

mum Céé

30. The girl's own is better. The guy's own is bizarre.

31. Abeg I think its way 2much......FYI guys my birthday is on the 15th of June.....follow on IG @june_jacdonmi

32. Awon ode!lol

33. Too much, but if they like it, then it cool.

34. Lol...was the prom in New Orleans or the Caribbeans?

35. 4rm whic planet Dem cum out 4rm?

36. The husband looks like Adamma ndi Eziagu.

says,Genevieve.

37. And one day, dey will look back at dese pictures and go..."Chai, what were we thinking?"

38. D girl's own is still better Bt d boy looks like a flamingo