Congratulation my dear. There is noting like courage and boldness. 75 percent of nigerians men and boys are living under pretence u dont claim what u are not there is noting like this. HE IS BORN GAY WHICH GOD KNOWS AND NOTING WILL CHANGE HIM.
*****************************Linda keep being partial !!!!!!!!!!!!! Did u not c d pix I posted dix morning kissing ma boo ???????????????? U no go report am abi ???????????????
Good for them.aunty Linda my comments are showing now before u know it this recaptcha will start showing up and then I can't be able to comment again don't know whether is from ur blog or somewhere else.pls if is from ur blog kindly help me remove it.because u won't find it funny if it start happening again pls.thank u!
25 comments:
I see a baby mama potential
Good for dem
Gud for dem
Wow! Just wow!
Congratulation my dear.
There is noting like courage and boldness.
75 percent of nigerians men and boys are living under pretence u dont claim what u are not there is noting like this.
HE IS BORN GAY WHICH GOD KNOWS AND NOTING WILL CHANGE HIM.
Life goes on
*****************************Linda keep being partial !!!!!!!!!!!!! Did u not c d pix I posted dix morning kissing ma boo ???????????????? U no go report am abi ???????????????
Good for them.aunty Linda my comments are showing now before u know it this recaptcha will start showing up and then I can't be able to comment again don't know whether is from ur blog or somewhere else.pls if is from ur blog kindly help me remove it.because u won't find it funny if it start happening again pls.thank u!
says,Genevieve.
She has passed her message across..can we breath now?
Signed
#LibBadBoy
Hmmmmm this bonang sef too common
Their cup of coffee for whatever is done in secret shall surely b revealed.
Hmmmm..baby mama on d run
Dem cup of tea
Is no longer rumored they are lovers
Whatever rocks her boat.
Na really baby mama
And so linda, i belive u hv gathered the facts u need to confirm they ar realy datin each othr cn u now let them be. Irrelevant post !!!
Wch kain rumored bf, that's her bf jare
Dz shouldn't be news nah
Haba,how doesn't dz change
D situation in 9ja?
How does dz change 9ja situation?
Guess dey tired of all d Lies nd pretence
What is your obsession with that particular heading?
Her cup of tea
And you're still writing 'rumoured'
I don't see y this girl's life should be my concern. Stop tryna make it happen Linda, we don't care what she does with her life. Thank you