Bonang Matheba pictured kissing rumoured boyfriend AKA | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 4 June 2016

Bonang Matheba pictured kissing rumoured boyfriend AKA

South African Media personality Bonang Matheba was pictured kissing her boyfriend, rapper, AKA.
Guess this confirms they are in a relationship.

25 comments:

1. Gud for dem

2. Their cup of coffee for whatever is done in secret shall surely b revealed.

3. And you're still writing 'rumoured'

2. Congratulation my dear.
    There is noting like courage and boldness.
    75 percent of nigerians men and boys are living under pretence u dont claim what u are not there is noting like this.
    HE IS BORN GAY WHICH GOD KNOWS AND NOTING WILL CHANGE HIM.

3. *****************************Linda keep being partial !!!!!!!!!!!!! Did u not c d pix I posted dix morning kissing ma boo ???????????????? U no go report am abi ???????????????

4. Good for them.aunty Linda my comments are showing now before u know it this recaptcha will start showing up and then I can't be able to comment again don't know whether is from ur blog or somewhere else.pls if is from ur blog kindly help me remove it.because u won't find it funny if it start happening again pls.thank u!

says,Genevieve.

5. She has passed her message across..can we breath now?
    Signed
    #LibBadBoy

6. Hmmmmm this bonang sef too common

7. Is no longer rumored they are lovers

8. And so linda, i belive u hv gathered the facts u need to confirm they ar realy datin each othr cn u now let them be. Irrelevant post !!!

9. Wch kain rumored bf, that's her bf jare

10. Dz shouldn't be news nah
    Haba,how doesn't dz change
    D situation in 9ja?

11. Guess dey tired of all d Lies nd pretence

12. What is your obsession with that particular heading?

13. I don't see y this girl's life should be my concern. Stop tryna make it happen Linda, we don't care what she does with her life. Thank you