Johny
Depp's long-term ex partner and the mother of his two children, Vanessa
Paradis has dismissed Amber Heard's domestic violence claims as
"outrageous" and has said the actor is a sensitive and loving person.
Los
Angeles Superior Court Judge last Friday issued a temporary domestic
violence restraining order against Depp after his wife Heard alleged he
had been violent towards her on multiple occasions during their 15-month
marriage.
Heard appeared in court, with a visible bruise on her
face, alleging
that Depp threw a Phone at her face last Saturday and a month before
"grabbed [her] by the hair and violently shove [her] to the floor". In
court documents, Heard wrote, "I live in fear that Johnny will return to
the residence unannounced to terrorise me, physically and emotionally."
The 43-year-old French actress dismissed said Depp was not once
physically abusive to her during the 14 years they lived together. They
were in a relationship between 1998 and 2012 and have two children
together, Lily-Rose and Jack. In a letter obtained exclusively by TMZ, Paradis wrote:
"In all the years I have known Johnny, he has never been physically
abusive with me and this looks nothing like the man I lived with for 14
wonderful years. He is a sensitive, loving and loved person, and I believe with all
my heart, that these recent allegations being made are outrageous,"
According to TMZ, Depp’s first wife Lori Anne Allison told
friends that Depp, to whom she was married between 1983 and 1985, was a
"soft person" who was never aggressive during their relationship.
44 comments:
Seems like it's not johnny's fault you guys broke up. I always knew that amber heard woman was a gold digger.
Next pls
Ehen! She don't mean it...
I knew that amber of a girl is a liar
Meaning Amber heard is a thief and a liar.. issokai
....women sha..After 14 yes he left you to marry someone else. And you come here to say this..Well maybe now there's a chance for you, so you have to support him. I don't blame you.
People change...
1985 is a long time ago.. People change
As Seen.. Linda Take Note.
OMG..See What Niki Minaj Is Doing In A Swimming Pool
Their own business
Not her fault, mtew
Well, creative people are really unpredictable, and since Depp takes his own creativity to another level, ain't no telling what he could and can't do.
Research Shows That Most Women are Either Lesbians or Bisexual
Amber just can't be lying nah...yeah?
I like dis babe
We all know Johnny Depp to be cool headed
It's well
Well...
Good ex
Mrs Amber u have that.but change is constant. u never can say,maybe he has changed
Shameful
WHY WASTE MONEY ON DATA?? CLICK HERE FOR FREE BROWSING CHEAT CODES AND LATEST TECH TRENDS
Na dem sabi! Linda take note!
Hmmmmmmmmmm
Amber heard, the lesbian and her lover, set the foolish Johnny Depp up long before he married her. This is a set up by two very crafty and intelligent lesbians. Amber is back with her lover and they are out for the loot - Johnny's money. Nothing like an old fool. Vanessa is very nice and forgiving. After he dumped her for Amber she can still pen a loving and supportive letter in times of crisis. God bless her forgiving heart.
I knew Amber is a liar. #LookingForwardToDeadMenTellNoTales
Everyone knows she's a gold digger. If u don't know plz raise up your hand.. Na Johnny palava be that.. Next gist 😁!!!
This amber girl is out for blood...anything for that money.
Well. New drama
Plotting a come back?
my Boss caught have sex in the office with his secretary,
I honestly don't believe that Amber girl. If you check the pictures she presented to the court and her face two days after you would see the difference in the position of the 'supposed' bruises. There is something very fishy about this story.
Ismail hahahahaha u know d guy? I'm which of his movies was he cool headed pirates of the carribeans, chocolate factory or the tourist? Mtcheww
Okay na....no dulling
Stop spitting trash, people Change! Get a life biko. Carrying people's problem on ur head like Mad
Amarakwam ooooo
Behinds close Doors a lot Happens so I can't say for sure who is telling the truth. People's Change
Wahala
I knw Amber is a lesbian, why Johnny married her, I have no idea, but then again Johnny might be cool headed but definitely creepy, the creepines from the characters he plays definitely makes its way into his life sometimes, so I don't tink amber is lying atall, atleast she didn't throw a phone on her face jst to make Johnny look bad.
He didn't marry her after long years of dating, so she left him but I guess amicably. So i guess they are still in good terms.
The relationship ended 2012.. So what are you on about? If he didn't hit his partner of 14 years, will he hit amber in less than 15 months of marriage? I dont believe that amber heard lady. I'm aggressive with my support for no domestic violence, but something about that amber lady screams gold digger to me.
Yea the stupid girl is a lesbian. I wonder why she now married johnny Depp. That's the more reason why I don't believe anything she says. Most lesbian might get married but they don't love men. So she was only married to johnny for his money. *Btw, Vanessa Paradis left him as i read. But I guess it's because he wouldn't marry her.
His characters might be creepy but they are gentle with women. **Edward scissor hands, pirates of the caribbean**. I can very well believe that woman injured herself to make johnny look bad. Lesbian don't love men, but they might tolerate them.
Nawa
When I said she's bn planning dis
They said she was lying , why didn't the other wives live with him, When a husband is wonderful, you f***ing stay with the man .