Hilarious video of Oreka Godis trying to catch Toolz Bouquet | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 29 May 2016

Hilarious video of Oreka Godis trying to catch Toolz Bouquet

Banky W shared this hilarious video on Instagram showing the pretty media personality trying to catch the bouquet at Tolu Oniru-Demuren's wedding at the JW Marriott Marquis Hotel in Dubai.

A video posted by Banky W. (@bankywellington) on

40 comments:

Mtcheeeew,,,n what's special about the mumu videoπŸ™…πŸ™…πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•

GLOWREEYAH said...

It definitely ur turn gal.

Miss Favour said...

Very funny

“How I Had Sex In The Bush And Narrowly Escaped Ritualists Who Wanted My Sperm”

Exclusive Video: 19 Years Old Girl Quit School After Boyfriend Leaked This Their Sextape And We Got It!!

Lol...the struggle is real mhen!

Look at the way she's doing like one chimpanzee that was promised and expecting banana

Hilario, Linda your typos are too much

Me no see de video ooo

somaya10 said...

Lol, she's so funny...

Hehehe! The hustle is real. Linda take note!

*******************************Dax wor happens wen ur pastors says***************** fast no more !!!!!!!!!!! Jux catch tools bouquet******************* n its ur turn next month

Whack abeg

Lol,so funny, least she's got a sense of humour about it

LMAO, the struggle is epic.

Man Arrested Today for writing Ill about President Buhari on Twitter

Victor Kachi said...

Same here

Get latest free and cheap browsing cheats on all network @ Entclass.com

Seen.

Why would you want to carry your wedding to Dubai...where's the sense in that, Do you live there.NiG is bad yet you have people still doing shii like this #Asktiwa#stillloveyoutoolz

E no easy

Hehe

Always talking rubbish

Smile

Is very funny

The Video isn't displaying, but kinda funny sha

She really tired of been single, catch it with passion is your time.....

Lol! She needs oO

She is hooked already, bae is just catching fun, nothing serious attached! Xo

Y dnt I love this girl already?...she's so full of life!

Lol..

OMG..See What Niki Minaj Is Doing In A Swimming Pool

May God grant ha her wish!

Hahahaha

Interesting

Chai na so e reach?

I love Oreka, she is so LOVELY!

KIZITO~SANTIAGO said...

She was just being funny

She's trying to codely tell Banky that it is their turn nii.

No be small thing ooo

PEARLπŸ˜ƒ said...

Hahahahaha

Banky will marry Rhecks? Hehehe.

It's interesting

OKORO UPGRADED

No smiling...who no wan be next in line