Hilarious video of Oreka Godis trying to catch Toolz Bouquet | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 29 May 2016

Hilarious video of Oreka Godis trying to catch Toolz Bouquet

Banky W shared this hilarious video on Instagram showing the pretty media personality trying to catch the bouquet at Tolu Oniru-Demuren's wedding at the JW Marriott Marquis Hotel in Dubai.

A video posted by Banky W. (@bankywellington) on

40 comments:

1. Mtcheeeew,,,n what's special about the mumu videoπŸ™…πŸ™…πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•

2. Lol...the struggle is real mhen!

3. Look at the way she's doing like one chimpanzee that was promised and expecting banana

4. Hilario, Linda your typos are too much

5. Hehehe! The hustle is real. Linda take note!

6. *******************************Dax wor happens wen ur pastors says***************** fast no more !!!!!!!!!!! Jux catch tools bouquet******************* n its ur turn next month

7. Lol,so funny, least she's got a sense of humour about it

8. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin29 May 2016 at 17:14

Seen.

9. Why would you want to carry your wedding to Dubai...where's the sense in that, Do you live there.NiG is bad yet you have people still doing shii like this #Asktiwa#stillloveyoutoolz

10. The Video isn't displaying, but kinda funny sha

11. She really tired of been single, catch it with passion is your time.....

12. She is hooked already, bae is just catching fun, nothing serious attached! Xo

13. Y dnt I love this girl already?...she's so full of life!

14. May God grant ha her wish!

15. Chai na so e reach?

16. I love Oreka, she is so LOVELY!

17. She's trying to codely tell Banky that it is their turn nii.

18. Banky will marry Rhecks? Hehehe.

19. No smiling...who no wan be next in line