Gay teen's tweet & photos goes viral after he revealed he secretly took his boyfriend to Prom when his parents disapproved | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 23 May 2016

Gay teen's tweet & photos goes viral after he revealed he secretly took his boyfriend to Prom when his parents disapproved

A high school student in Maryland named Myren took his teenage boyfriend, Ralph, for Prom after his parents disapproved of their relationship and public outing together. This particular tweet has now gone viral with over 18,600 retweets and has been liked over 41,600 times.

People have been tweeting their support at the same sex couple who have been dating for over seven months, while some expressed concern for him should his parents eventually find out. He however assured them by saying, 
'No my parents do not know i went to prom. My parents only watch email and check their TV' and later added, 'My parents obviously don't have twitter if i'm posting pictures from prom on here'.

43 comments:

End time children,tufia #Evil

Him try

Awwwwww love in the air.
Dude why dd u disobey them na?
They should enjoy sha.
Over to Nigeria religious bigots.
I wish them goodluck.

Good for him

Rukky said...

Na dem sabi

D last time I checked a measure of beans z 350#, dt if rice z 600# so not funny, and dts my worry not dz stupid gay shit.

sugarr said...

Mtchewwwwwwwwww

Abuja BoredGirl said...

This is beyond terrible. How did a teenager get to this level?
www.memoirsofanabujaboredgirl.blogspot.com

He just ned better deliverance,

The lord is watching

Nonsense lifestyle

Love always wins. **dries tears** so beautiful!

Ok seen

I fought this, and it makes me happy to see that love wins, however people try to obstruct it.

When I was younger, I lived a live of great, felt rejected by those who were meant to protect me. I was determined to one day have people see me as just another human being.

I lived my truth, so others around me would live there's.

It is because of that determination, that these young lovers, and many such, are living there's against all odds, and it will be because of them, that those coming behind them, will live there's.

There is no greater challenge in life, than to be true to one's self. Especially in a world where people live a lie and are encouraged by other liars to do so.

Rubbish

Holy ghost fire dis kin pikin

Madness every where.
Lord have mercy on these kids.
They practice the evil they see everyday.

Hmm!

Lil Scumbags.

Nonsence

Prodigal son

Dr olaspecial said...

See fine boys.lost husbands

Mcheeeeeeeew! Linda take note!

Eeyah

*spits* i despise gays😧

I feel realy sorry for the what the world is turning into.

Tufiakwa..chineke gbahara unu

Oshioda

I de suspect linda, may be she is a member of the rainbow family. Cos she too de post their activities

Stupid kids😕😕😕😕

Beautiful I must say ...

Wonder what this works is turning into

Are you really gay?

líndα pσѕt mч cσmmєnt σσσh.. cσmє trч αm fσr 9íjα 14чєαrѕ gσ jσín чσur αgє fσr σnє ѕídє.. ídíσt

líndα pσѕt mч cσmmєnt σσσσh.. σr í gσ rєpσrt чσu tσ wízkídѕ... 😀😀😀

Beezy said...

Watever rocks thr boats. It's a psychological defect. With all them juicy babes around? Damn,am even suggesting all men shud be gay & leave me with all dem ladies to be just MINE!!! Lolz.

Onyx Godwin I see you...

Live ur life

kabbylove said...

Cute boys... much love to u

I'm sorry but if i find out my child is a FAGGOT. I'd probably snap & kill both him & his partner, FUCK ALL LGBT

This world is really going to shit

Yetty k said...

Devil is living in him.so d boy s ass is torn already?chei