Gay teen's tweet & photos goes viral after he revealed he secretly took his boyfriend to Prom when his parents disapproved | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 23 May 2016

Gay teen's tweet & photos goes viral after he revealed he secretly took his boyfriend to Prom when his parents disapproved

A high school student in Maryland named Myren took his teenage boyfriend, Ralph, for Prom after his parents disapproved of their relationship and public outing together. This particular tweet has now gone viral with over 18,600 retweets and has been liked over 41,600 times.

People have been tweeting their support at the same sex couple who have been dating for over seven months, while some expressed concern for him should his parents eventually find out. He however assured them by saying, 
'No my parents do not know i went to prom. My parents only watch email and check their TV' and later added, 'My parents obviously don't have twitter if i'm posting pictures from prom on here'.

43 comments:

1. End time children,tufia #Evil

1. Stupid kids😕😕😕😕

2. Wonder what this works is turning into

3. This world is really going to shit

2. Awwwwww love in the air.
    Dude why dd u disobey them na?
    They should enjoy sha.
    Over to Nigeria religious bigots.
    I wish them goodluck.

3. D last time I checked a measure of beans z 350#, dt if rice z 600# so not funny, and dts my worry not dz stupid gay shit.

4. This is beyond terrible. How did a teenager get to this level?
    www.memoirsofanabujaboredgirl.blogspot.com

5. He just ned better deliverance,

6. The lord is watching

7. Love always wins. **dries tears** so beautiful!

8. I fought this, and it makes me happy to see that love wins, however people try to obstruct it.

When I was younger, I lived a live of great, felt rejected by those who were meant to protect me. I was determined to one day have people see me as just another human being.

I lived my truth, so others around me would live there's.

It is because of that determination, that these young lovers, and many such, are living there's against all odds, and it will be because of them, that those coming behind them, will live there's.

There is no greater challenge in life, than to be true to one's self. Especially in a world where people live a lie and are encouraged by other liars to do so.

1. Onyx Godwin I see you...

2. Onyx Godwin I see you...

9. Holy ghost fire dis kin pikin

10. Madness every where.
    Lord have mercy on these kids.
    They practice the evil they see everyday.

11. Prodigal son

12. Mcheeeeeeeew! Linda take note!

13. *spits* i despise gays😧

14. I feel realy sorry for the what the world is turning into.

15. Tufiakwa..chineke gbahara unu

16. I de suspect linda, may be she is a member of the rainbow family. Cos she too de post their activities

17. líndα pσѕt mч cσmmєnt σσσh.. cσmє trч αm fσr 9íjα 14чєαrѕ gσ jσín чσur αgє fσr σnє ѕídє.. ídíσt

18. líndα pσѕt mч cσmmєnt σσσσh.. σr í gσ rєpσrt чσu tσ wízkídѕ... 😀😀😀

19. Watever rocks thr boats. It's a psychological defect. With all them juicy babes around? Damn,am even suggesting all men shud be gay & leave me with all dem ladies to be just MINE!!! Lolz.

20. Cute boys... much love to u

21. I'm sorry but if i find out my child is a FAGGOT. I'd probably snap & kill both him & his partner, FUCK ALL LGBT

22. Devil is living in him.so d boy s ass is torn already?chei