Definitely not one to shy away from a bold fashion statement, Queen Bey rocked a number of racy outfits including a latex dress as she performed to a packed house in Chicago.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 29 May 2016
Beyonce flaunts her curves in provocative outfits as she continues Formation world tour
Definitely not one to shy away from a bold fashion statement, Queen Bey rocked a number of racy outfits including a latex dress as she performed to a packed house in Chicago.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
44 comments:
Beyonce is bae
Beautiful bae
I kinda see Michael Jackson @ the first pic...looking extra hot on that sokoto pepper red outfit @ d last pic... gimme some Lemonade.
I kinda see Michael Jackson @ the first pic...looking extra hot in that sokoto pepper red outfit @ d last pic... gimme some Lemonade.
I wish her all the best...but sorry, she ain't on Michael Jackson's level yet.
Top 10 Nigerian Actresses with the Biggest Boobs
That's Beyonce babe
This babe Sha O! Respeck! πππ
Queen Bey!! She's hot!
Queen of pop...
Must she always go naked..
Mama B
Hmmmmmmmmmm
She is good.
Tiwa role model. Lol.
Lovely Beyonce.
Mehn! Ike bukwa Dash, and yes, she's pretty
Nice pics
Ageless beauty
Queen bee!hot chic.
says,Genevieve.
Wow I love the red leather outfit
She looks happy.
Hmmmmmmmmm,i don't like biko
Pwerry woman..
OMG..See What Niki Minaj Is Doing In A Swimming Pool
She is trying..
She's really a queen indeed. I love Queen Bey with my whole heart. Go girl. Keep rocking π
Story will be diff if Kim wears dis. Not hating though
Stupid outfit..
WHY WASTE MONEY ON DATA?? CLICK HERE FOR FREE BROWSING CHEAT CODES AND LATEST TECH TRENDS
Rubbish! Worwor yash! Mtcheew! It's well
I love Bey
****************************indecent************* make she kuku comot evrything ********************I wan c d lenght n width of her toto
smh looks like you don't have anything to report linda.. this tour has been on for over a month and now you want to report on the "provocative outfits" lol reaching much.
She's gat it biko! Linda take note!
Bey is ppl pleaser nd if u don't luv ha then ure an enemy of productivity just like Buhaha! #lemonade
Hmmmm, Onyx is that you?
Bey is bea
Gee me some Queen Bey
Mtchew
Well i'm totally hating..lol. Exactly same thing passed through my mind.
I love dis girl till death do us part
Is it me or does BeyoncΓ© actually NOT have any ass? I think she just has a bit of hips and that's it
Ummm...that's Madonna, Madonna is Queen of Pop
Kim shd show some talent along with nudity then she can b on this level if not your role model kim ll forever b a whore
Whoever doesnt like bey doesnt like productivity or life...bey is bey
All hail d queen.....slayer