Beyonce flaunts her curves in provocative outfits as she continues Formation world tour
The 34-year-old singer owned the stage as she set pulses racing on her Formation world tour.
Definitely not one to shy away from a bold fashion statement, Queen Bey
rocked a number of racy outfits including a latex dress as she performed
to a packed house in Chicago.
smh looks like you don't have anything to report linda.. this tour has been on for over a month and now you want to report on the "provocative outfits" lol reaching much.
Beyonce is bae
ReplyDeleteMtchew
Delete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Is it me or does Beyoncé actually NOT have any ass? I think she just has a bit of hips and that's it
DeleteBeautiful bae
ReplyDeleteI kinda see Michael Jackson @ the first pic...looking extra hot on that sokoto pepper red outfit @ d last pic... gimme some Lemonade.
ReplyDelete~glo rule your world~ cos I do•
I kinda see Michael Jackson @ the first pic...looking extra hot in that sokoto pepper red outfit @ d last pic... gimme some Lemonade.
ReplyDelete~glo rule your world~ cos I do•
I wish her all the best...but sorry, she ain't on Michael Jackson's level yet.
ReplyDeleteTop 10 Nigerian Actresses with the Biggest Boobs
That's Beyonce babe
ReplyDeleteThis babe Sha O! Respeck! 😍😍😘
ReplyDeleteQueen Bey!! She's hot!
ReplyDeleteHmmmm, Onyx is that you?
DeleteQueen of pop...
ReplyDeleteUmmm...that's Madonna, Madonna is Queen of Pop
DeleteMust she always go naked..
ReplyDeleteMama B
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteShe is good.
ReplyDeleteTiwa role model. Lol.
ReplyDeleteLovely Beyonce.
ReplyDeleteMehn! Ike bukwa Dash, and yes, she's pretty
ReplyDeleteNice pics
ReplyDeleteAgeless beauty
ReplyDeleteQueen bee!hot chic.
ReplyDeletesays,Genevieve.
Wow I love the red leather outfit
ReplyDeleteShe looks happy.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmmmm,i don't like biko
ReplyDeleteLIB ADDICT#just passing#
Pwerry woman..
ReplyDeleteOMG..See What Niki Minaj Is Doing In A Swimming Pool
She is trying..
ReplyDeleteNa me talk am!
She's really a queen indeed. I love Queen Bey with my whole heart. Go girl. Keep rocking 👍
ReplyDeleteStory will be diff if Kim wears dis. Not hating though
ReplyDeleteWell i'm totally hating..lol. Exactly same thing passed through my mind.
DeleteKim shd show some talent along with nudity then she can b on this level if not your role model kim ll forever b a whore
DeleteStupid outfit..
ReplyDeleteWHY WASTE MONEY ON DATA?? CLICK HERE FOR FREE BROWSING CHEAT CODES AND LATEST TECH TRENDS
Rubbish! Worwor yash! Mtcheew! It's well
ReplyDeleteI love Bey
ReplyDelete****************************indecent************* make she kuku comot evrything ********************I wan c d lenght n width of her toto
ReplyDeletesmh looks like you don't have anything to report linda.. this tour has been on for over a month and now you want to report on the "provocative outfits" lol reaching much.
ReplyDeleteShe's gat it biko! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteBey is ppl pleaser nd if u don't luv ha then ure an enemy of productivity just like Buhaha! #lemonade
ReplyDeleteBey is bea
ReplyDeleteGee me some Queen Bey
ReplyDeleteI love dis girl till death do us part
ReplyDeleteWhoever doesnt like bey doesnt like productivity or life...bey is bey
ReplyDeleteAll hail d queen.....slayer