Veronique Adaa is all shades of gorgeous in new pics | watch video to "Do Me Like This" | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 3 April 2016

Veronique Adaa is all shades of gorgeous in new pics | watch video to "Do Me Like This"

Veronique Adaa is back with the visuals to the track, “Do Me Like This” her pop single produced by Ace hit maker, Fliptyce. “Do Me Like This” comes out with great picture quality video directed by Jennifer Gentet. See more photos and watch the video after the cut...

Watch video below...

34 comments:

#seen

Damolia.DEW

Lol this music is laughable!please madam pick another struggle because music isn't it!

PrettyChi said...

Seen! Nice

Hope she has a degree to fall back to.

chyyy said...

Beautiful

Lol... oh my ghost...100% poor

Seen. Nice pictures,hope the video is nice

Waaaaaaaaaakkkkkkk

Itseke girl said...

She gets a massive F for effort! Arrgh the shrieking! God make it stop! Just wasted data.

The question is which skin tone are we to believe now?!
In The first and last pic she's very white then the other pics she's ebony
Biko explain coz my MB is as precious as Gold

Na so,looks cool!

Continue rocking alone in your hotel room cos this shit is crap

Really beautiful! Linda take note!

Ok seen

Crap. It is not by force nah!

Linda mkn money snc 2000

Fine girl. Silly, juvenile music.

Do her like how

What is this??? SMH

Nice pictures, foolish song!

Blessing said...

All does who re condemin dis song why not do your own let see big fools.nice video

Blessing said...

All does who re condemin dis song why not do your own let see big fools.
Nice video

Charming!

Charming!

Wat rubbish is dis please!!!. If u tell her it's not good now she will say ur "beefing her beauty and talent"

Linda pls don't "do us like dis" again haba

Oai

ebony said...

Arrant non-sense.
wait of time and data

In this economy that DATA Is expensive
Wetin b this

bee said...

Linda, pls next time put viewers and hearer's discretion.

Chineke! 😂😂😂 reminds me of how dumbfounded I was the first day I watched Dencia's video..
Aunty, pick another struggle biko 😒

What's the inspiration behind the song..hehehe

Gosh i cant bliv wat i just saw. My dear sis, music is not for everyone and i think u will do better in white hunting. Smh

Golibe Golibe!!...your mama no born you well. Mermaid spirit things