Oh dear! Who has watched Rihanna's explicit video for Kiss It Better? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 3 April 2016

Oh dear! Who has watched Rihanna's explicit video for Kiss It Better?

“Kiss It Better” is from Rihanna’s eighth studio album ANTI. Looks like the song is about 'going down there?' I love Rihanna...lol. Watch

47 comments:

🙋🙋🙋🙋...love me some Riri...yes na linda,try listen to d lyrics...As in to kiss "it"😉😉 better!

You love rihannas vulgarity etc but slam others. Sigh!

PrettyChi said...

Aunty Linda u no dey go church?

Hehehe I have watched the video since yesterday o, she's indeed d badgirlriri she call herself.

She's pushing the boundaries! As long as she sells!this stunt barely work for other artists! Hello k Michelle

JOHN MILES said...

Linda see what you lov! Choi am suspecting you.lol

ILove it

Hmm...sexual

She's been a bad girl since 1900

Am Obsessed with the song and video. Always her number one fan

boring. linda abeg stop promoting this rubbish, kmowing fully well how data stuffs runs in naija. if no b say i dey abroad,will i even bother my self.

chyyy said...

Kiss it Better

So Linda u like head abi... Lol

I don't want to watch

Big whale said...

Going down where o Linda?

Not yet seen. Will check it out

I did and I've NEVER seen anything like that EVER! Rih is a very bad gal!!

Bad girl!!! I like

Naked sells..

Can't see anything spectacular.
All i see is bone everywhere.
Please tell Chigurl to do replica of same video or at worst Yemi Alade biko

Rihanna the bad gyal
Nothing that explicit about the video tho

Nice music, hot video. Very gud of badgalriri

Emmanuel O, said...

Well i hope linda would now finally stop saying rihanna spotted not wearing a bra, because for the last four years she has not worn any.

My obsession

Gentletee said...

Yet to!

Seen it! Linda take note!

Hmmmmm all this nipple showing tempting people

Obviously Linda bad girl

I just love this girl in spite of everything she is a great singer.

Bad bae

(I've always been an advocate of women respecting their bodies and owning their own) That was your advice to Wizkid but you so much love Rihanna exposing her body.

Yetty k said...

Love rihanna too

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Bad girl riri! Go away joor.

LIB PIKIN said...

I love her too..😍😍😍

But nothing, I say nothing special here!

Love me some riri!.nice perky boobs

We have all saw it.

Natin bad here!! Trendy wear!!

i jst i can take d groundnut on her.....hmmmmmmmm
nice video anyway

Hmmm...Good for her

End time song/video...In Dr. James David Manning's voice "Run....Children....Run, go tell the others that the anti-Christ is here"

Her nipples is charmy lyk teenage gal, I'm feelin her sexxy video shut badgalriri

I've never been her fan from the onset ...obviously it didn't catch my attention

how many nigerian video have you posted. #oldlady mumu

Obsessed with song..

whosoever is hiding under Anonymous and abusing Linda is a Kid... you really need to grow up at this point or u fuck the hell off!!!