Oh dear! Who has watched Rihanna's explicit video for Kiss It Better? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 3 April 2016

Oh dear! Who has watched Rihanna's explicit video for Kiss It Better?

“Kiss It Better” is from Rihanna’s eighth studio album ANTI. Looks like the song is about 'going down there?' I love Rihanna...lol. Watch

47 comments:

1. πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹...love me some Riri...yes na linda,try listen to d lyrics...As in to kiss "it"πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰ better!

1. Seen it! Linda take note!

2. Obviously Linda bad girl

3. Bad girl riri! Go away joor.

4. I love her too..😍😍😍

2. You love rihannas vulgarity etc but slam others. Sigh!

3. Aunty Linda u no dey go church?

4. Hehehe I have watched the video since yesterday o, she's indeed d badgirlriri she call herself.

5. She's pushing the boundaries! As long as she sells!this stunt barely work for other artists! Hello k Michelle

6. Linda see what you lov! Choi am suspecting you.lol

7. She's been a bad girl since 1900

8. Am Obsessed with the song and video. Always her number one fan

9. boring. linda abeg stop promoting this rubbish, kmowing fully well how data stuffs runs in naija. if no b say i dey abroad,will i even bother my self.

10. So Linda u like head abi... Lol

11. Not yet seen. Will check it out

12. I did and I've NEVER seen anything like that EVER! Rih is a very bad gal!!

13. Naked sells..

14. Can't see anything spectacular.
    All i see is bone everywhere.
    Please tell Chigurl to do replica of same video or at worst Yemi Alade biko

15. Rihanna the bad gyal
    Nothing that explicit about the video tho

16. Nice music, hot video. Very gud of badgalriri

17. Well i hope linda would now finally stop saying rihanna spotted not wearing a bra, because for the last four years she has not worn any.

18. Hmmmmm all this nipple showing tempting people

19. I just love this girl in spite of everything she is a great singer.

20. (I've always been an advocate of women respecting their bodies and owning their own) That was your advice to Wizkid but you so much love Rihanna exposing her body.

21. Love rihanna too

22. But nothing, I say nothing special here!

23. Love me some riri!.nice perky boobs

24. We have all saw it.

25. Natin bad here!! Trendy wear!!

26. i jst i can take d groundnut on her.....hmmmmmmmm
    nice video anyway

27. End time song/video...In Dr. James David Manning's voice "Run....Children....Run, go tell the others that the anti-Christ is here"

28. Her nipples is charmy lyk teenage gal, I'm feelin her sexxy video shut badgalriri

29. I've never been her fan from the onset ...obviously it didn't catch my attention

30. how many nigerian video have you posted. #oldlady mumu

31. Obsessed with song..

32. whosoever is hiding under Anonymous and abusing Linda is a Kid... you really need to grow up at this point or u fuck the hell off!!!