Veronique Adaa is all shades of gorgeous in new pics | watch video to "Do Me Like This" | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 3 April 2016

Veronique Adaa is all shades of gorgeous in new pics | watch video to "Do Me Like This"

Veronique Adaa is back with the visuals to the track, “Do Me Like This” her pop single produced by Ace hit maker, Fliptyce. “Do Me Like This” comes out with great picture quality video directed by Jennifer Gentet. See more photos and watch the video after the cut...

Watch video below...

34 comments:

1. Lol this music is laughable!please madam pick another struggle because music isn't it!

2. Hope she has a degree to fall back to.

3. Lol... oh my ghost...100% poor

4. Seen. Nice pictures,hope the video is nice

5. She gets a massive F for effort! Arrgh the shrieking! God make it stop! Just wasted data.

6. The question is which skin tone are we to believe now?!
    In The first and last pic she's very white then the other pics she's ebony
    Biko explain coz my MB is as precious as Gold

7. Continue rocking alone in your hotel room cos this shit is crap

8. Crap. It is not by force nah!

9. Fine girl. Silly, juvenile music.

10. Nice pictures, foolish song!

11. All does who re condemin dis song why not do your own let see big fools.nice video

12. All does who re condemin dis song why not do your own let see big fools.
    Nice video

13. Wat rubbish is dis please!!!. If u tell her it's not good now she will say ur "beefing her beauty and talent"

Linda pls don't "do us like dis" again haba

Oai

14. Arrant non-sense.
    wait of time and data

15. In this economy that DATA Is expensive
    Wetin b this

16. Linda, pls next time put viewers and hearer's discretion.

17. Chineke! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ reminds me of how dumbfounded I was the first day I watched Dencia's video..
    Aunty, pick another struggle biko πŸ˜’

18. What's the inspiration behind the song..hehehe

19. Gosh i cant bliv wat i just saw. My dear sis, music is not for everyone and i think u will do better in white hunting. Smh

20. Gosh i cant bliv wat i just saw. My dear sis, music is not for everyone and i think u will do better in white hunting. Smh

21. Golibe Golibe!!...your mama no born you well. Mermaid spirit things