Photo of Emir of Kano in all his royal glory rocking a pair of Louboutin | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 3 April 2016

Photo of Emir of Kano in all his royal glory rocking a pair of Louboutin

Emir Sanusi pictured wearing a gold spikes Louboutin shoes. His son who shared the photo captioned it "#Louboutin" His daughter wrote: "We rock Louboutin

102 comments:

1. People wey dey put price tag for everything never see dis shoe??? Linda take note!

2. So much for buy naija to grow the naira

3. So much for buy naija to grow the naira

4. It's d children of these so called politicians that will land them in trouble. So no good leather show at Kaduna? Ppl are crying that d economy is bad,northerners love in abject poverty,yet your father is 'rocking' foreignade shoe n I jv d heart to flaunt it on social media?spoilt brats!

5. Looter!

6. Masquerade...

7. Biko hope say this man can breath inside these things he's wearing. Nawa ooo

2. Wow! The slaying KING, na gaisheka sarkin,komai ka taka,ya taku,massu gudu su gudu,ma'assada Sai dai suji kunya cus you rise above them.Allah na tare da kai...Haka!

1. Ode! If na Jonathan u no go write this stupid language. Obviously religious segregation na wetin dey affect dis country. Make he wear made in naija to grow naira. Na wetin we want be dat. Modafckers!!

2. If u c ur igwe or oba how u dey take greet am. What up u guess cause d thing wey dey vex u I know no o poun amukun mee ko

3. Wow! The slaying KING, na gaisheka sarkin,komai ka taka,ya taku,massu gudu su gudu,ma'assada Sai dai suji kunya cus you rise above them.Allah na tare da kai...Haka!

4. King kor king ni slaves to white men. The people who destroyed Africa. Thank God we are opening our eyes.

5. Of course after stealing our money why won't he rock expensive shoes rubbish

1. This must be the "blingiest Emir ever liveth".

2. Who told u he stole Nigeria money. Or ws it ur money he stole.lets nt mmake frustration make us talk any how

6. Remain sword and hooks make e turn complete ninja. Lol

1. Lol... The heat wey go dey do this guy ehn! See all the clothes wey e pack for body; abeg, make e no go suffocate oh. See as e keep face like person wey wan faint sef! Lol

2. I bet he will be smelling like a rotten iced fish in this his mmanwu outfit.

7. Ok! They are also rocking money

8. Okay una papa dy rock louboutin and also rocking 14 yrs old abducted girls.

1. I love dat honey spiky louboutin and virgin 14 year old girl stupid people

9. There's definitely something wrong with this guy, next!

10. While you and your father is rocking louboutin we are rocking long and endless queue in filling station just to get 5 liters of fuel to power my I pass my neighbor

11. Meanwhile, the people of Kano are dying in abject poverty. These stupid children of the rich don't know that there are certain unnecessary stuff that shouldn't be posted on social media.....@@@@BiaBia 🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂

12. OK.. I do not like this man! He is not straight forward

13. Good for YOU. But we ALL go back to soil and we will judged using one measuring index, either we go bare foot or rock Louboutin because of this I care LESS and spend my energy praying for people with money to have a soft heart towards those in need!!

Even though good luck!

14. Wonderful! Good one my dear na central bank looted money.
    Please how is this man breathing please?some one is alive making him self a masquerade,pedophile sanusi enjoy my dear but Gods judgement is awaiting u.

15. Na wao! Oooo! Louboutin ooo! But can he can breathe? Like breathe properly? What is that stuff on his head? Oooo! Ar moye sultan la alagbon.

16. All this masquerade because you wan answer emir

17. Wow beautiful!

#saynototribalismandyestoonenigeria

18. I'm more concerned how he breathes in that regalia! Oghene mé!

19. After una Papa go dey shout wear naija.shior

20. Nice outfit! Rakadeade Sanusi! Just hope you don't suffer from SOB, shortness of breath! What's the hat for? Sun dey inside palace ni? For this heat,omo! Na ...e be this ooo!

21. LoubouCBNMONEY

22. B4 nko, Central Bank Money no dey finished...

23. Is this a masquerade?

24. Smh... U go soon turn lagbaja

25. ok ohh. that cloth though.

Don~ jazzycrush

26. Kolo persons! Chop cBn money and claim Nigeria is broke

27. *longest hiss* After looting CBN. Thief. God will judge you all.

28. This man is from the North where they make good leader shoes and he and his kids are proud to display this so called designer rubbish. It's a crying shame.

29. With this kind of mentality, Nigeria is HOPELESS!

30. And we should scream Louboutin nonsense

31. How can Africa develop when even traditional ruler patronize foreign labels?

Fela Anikulapo Kuti of blessed memory sang his heart out in his hit song-'Buy Africa'. He was an African patriot

32. Is he having a face lift?

33. Hunger everywhere and she is talking about expensive shoe ok. Daris God ooo

34. Buy loads of dusting powder your royal majesty.

35. Who fucking cares? Stupid!!!

36. Is there any air conditioner attached to those cloths?

For this hot weather..na wa oo

37. The Masses must reject this disgusting display and call this Emir and his kids to order. Sanusi and family - SHAME ON YOU! You are NOTHING without the paper in the bank account. Collectively you contribute NOTHING to Nigeria and there is not a BRAIN between you all. You are intellectually INFERIOR and morally CORRUPT. Siddon and flaunt your rotten LOUBOUTIN shoes like the New Money TRASH that you are!

38. Nice 1 man.... D poor getting poor while d rich getting richer... Abeg make una self tell una children say Hungry Lions self go rule... All dis old wise1 go soon go REST... Enjoy Emir no time to chill cuz life too short.

39. This shoe is obviously designed for terrorists. How can a sane human where something like this that is potentially harmful to anyone that steps on it. It makes no sense at all. I can't buy that shoe for 1k

40. Bet whyyyyyy???? D bros resemble magician o. Make don jazzy come hire am for jantamanta remix.

41. @Sanusi kids- please post the pictures of the feet of the palace servants. I want to know if they are living well.

42. He l kick anyone dt yrespasses 2 death with his spiked shoe

43. Why won't he after stealing us blind., his subjects will be somewhere rocking hunger.

44. He is obviously degrading the high and exalted throne of his forefathers.Why the show off?Who is he trying to impress anyway.If the previous occupiers of the throne were this vain the reverence accorded his present position would have been long eroded.Not befitting simple!

45. He is obviously degrading the high and exalted throne of his forefathers.Why the show off?Who is he trying to impress anyway.If the previous occupiers of the throne were this vain the reverence accorded his present position would have been long eroded.Not befitting simple!

46. From Governor of the Apex Bank to the Emirate of Kano!Everybody get him power,Everywhere!.

47. Ooni of ife is teaching all these royal fathers bad things

48. Linda the picture u posted is not same as what he's wearing. I sell shoes n that's how I know

49. Heat will suffocate him very soon.

50. Rotfl for this heat

51. A masquerade in Louboutin shoes

52. Long live d king.anybody dat is jealous can go hug an Electricity transformer.how can God prosper haters here wen u don't rejoice with ppl wo r Successful.Don't judge or pass hate comment wen u Don't av evidence

53. Clown.
    Abeg no scare pikin dem.

54. if it were to be Buhari, first lady or their daughter wearing Louboutin, everybody will start calculating how much it costs and how they are using Nigerians money to buy designers. and nobody cares to think that when you are in such positions, people present you with a lot of gifts.

55. In all this heat?
    But why are people vexing unnecessarily Sha? ...
    If you had the money you'd buy it too.. after all a lot of you don't condemn your pastors when they buy private jets with church funds biko... 😒

56. Eiya the things that trip my Nigerians, even the youths of today. Oyibo invent everything, we trip over being the first to acquire them. I hope we will receive sense and be able to achieve something as a country before the world ends, cos I don't see it coming anytime soon

57. I can't even place from the furniture

58. Oga sanusi you're too young to embark on suicide mission biko, you better free urself Maka adighi ama ama

59. I tot they said buy Naija to grow Naira.. Mtchewww!nice 1 #Lindangwanu#

60. @all those who want to know how he breaths.there is a oxygen machine under the blanket he used to cover body
    @ sanusis children and @ other children from wealthy home.please grow up and focus more on values,take your mind off the houses,the cars,the luxury you see now.focus on personal development look up to your successful parents as mentors,make your own wealth,build your career.touch lives through charity...

61. He looks like a masquerade. At first i thought it was a masquerade o. #Lilytop.com

62. How is he coping in this hot weather nah? Chai, sorry for him o. Buying wahala with money(Pherhaps our oil money) -Fresh air he no get, he is also denying his self of breathing that is God's free gift. Epitome of Masquerade indeed. #Lilytop.com

63. o gajuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

64. The emir has nothing to do with your Oil money or CBN treasury since his money and wealth is Natural.