Watch video below...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 3 April 2016
Veronique Adaa is all shades of gorgeous in new pics | watch video to "Do Me Like This"
Watch video below...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
34 comments:
#seen
Damolia.DEW
Lol this music is laughable!please madam pick another struggle because music isn't it!
Seen! Nice
Hope she has a degree to fall back to.
Beautiful
Lol... oh my ghost...100% poor
Seen. Nice pictures,hope the video is nice
Waaaaaaaaaakkkkkkk
She gets a massive F for effort! Arrgh the shrieking! God make it stop! Just wasted data.
The question is which skin tone are we to believe now?!
In The first and last pic she's very white then the other pics she's ebony
Biko explain coz my MB is as precious as Gold
Na so,looks cool!
Continue rocking alone in your hotel room cos this shit is crap
Really beautiful! Linda take note!
Ok seen
Crap. It is not by force nah!
Linda mkn money snc 2000
Fine girl. Silly, juvenile music.
Do her like how
What is this??? SMH
Nice pictures, foolish song!
All does who re condemin dis song why not do your own let see big fools.nice video
All does who re condemin dis song why not do your own let see big fools.
Nice video
Charming!
Charming!
Wat rubbish is dis please!!!. If u tell her it's not good now she will say ur "beefing her beauty and talent"
Linda pls don't "do us like dis" again haba
Oai
Arrant non-sense.
wait of time and data
In this economy that DATA Is expensive
Wetin b this
Linda, pls next time put viewers and hearer's discretion.
Chineke! 😂😂😂 reminds me of how dumbfounded I was the first day I watched Dencia's video..
Aunty, pick another struggle biko 😒
What's the inspiration behind the song..hehehe
Gosh i cant bliv wat i just saw. My dear sis, music is not for everyone and i think u will do better in white hunting. Smh
Golibe Golibe!!...your mama no born you well. Mermaid spirit things