Another badly brought up Nigerian "boy".....Naija Moms pls stop pouring all your energy into your daughters....we alrady know how to cook and take care of a man...we just wish you would raise men mature and responsible enough to marry us...focus on raising your son to be a fine gentleman and encourage your friends and family to do the same.Pls help save our society from unrepentant killers!!!
And nobody was able to hide and stone him? I swear if I were there the man for don carry head wound. And I never miss my targets! This picture alone is enough to get him in trouble, in court
Is your income not good enough, are you unemployed , or a student ?4Corners is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income. Come work smartly with us and make your money. For more details WhatsApp me on ...08104982994
62 comments:
Unrepentant goat! See em head like broken calabash!
See his Okoro head
Just like that.Abi linda!
So this man don't knw dat they can use this against him in the court of law
PEPSI ADDICT
Krokro guy...learn other ways to express ur anger.u mustn't go fist to fist with a woman.its appalling!!
* it's well*
Its another one
Looking at his pictures alone annoys me. Linda take note!
LoL yeye
See his head
He must be jailed
Is it that this man doesn't know the gravity of his offence? Mumu head, to you know you re now a celeb with the camera's rolling abi!
Useless man.
He's not remorseful at all
AM SURE ONE OF HIS GAY PARTNER IS THE JUDGE. HE KNOWS WHAT HES DOING..
Maybe he has a mental illness like serious masochism and narcissism. No joke
Maybe he has a mental illness like masochism or narcissism. No joke
So he's now a celebrity for beating his wife. Na wah
God will never forgive this man,fool
Shameless he-goat.
Hmmmmmmm
The dude has no shame at all.
He just formalized how foolish he is.
ndubisi 4 visit said....won't blame d idiot...his dad maybe beating his mom badly...so its hard for him to c any fault in beating women. thnx
Stupid and shameless hegoat
Another badly brought up Nigerian "boy".....Naija Moms pls stop pouring all your energy into your daughters....we alrady know how to cook and take care of a man...we just wish you would raise men mature and responsible enough to marry us...focus on raising your son to be a fine gentleman and encourage your friends and family to do the same.Pls help save our society from unrepentant killers!!!
this has to stop in this our society.
This yeye wife beater is proper otele .feeling funky wen he bury his head in shame
This animus act has to stop in this society
His is proper otele .meshaw
What is SMH?
Nawa oo..
Is if he won bet9ja
@Fav Baby SMH means shaking my head. Meanwhile the guy is a cow.a very big one oo, see his cow head#Lindangwanu#
I've always said ibo men are evil,unrepentant and shameless. So proud cos of electronic shop. Evil ibo people
He is just a wild animal and should be in jail! Malu like him
And nobody was able to hide and stone him? I swear if I were there the man for don carry head wound. And I never miss my targets! This picture alone is enough to get him in trouble, in court
Some men are monsters.
Is your income not good enough, are you unemployed , or a student ?4Corners is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income. Come work smartly with us and make your money.
For more details WhatsApp me on ...08104982994
Look at his coconut head. *hiss*
I just hope this impunity mentality will be done with, when will Nigerians start being responsible? I hope the judge will be reasonable enough.
Visit the link below to earn dollar on referral duty only http://onlineduty.xzy/?id=69355
Na wa for this Biafrans oo.
Stupid man
True talk my dear
Celebrity woman beater!!
Ask him to fight a man like him he can't, useless man with animalistic behavior.
Stupid and shameless hegoat
He has no remorse that's de painful part!!!
Celebrity woman beater!!
So there was no one in the crowd available to shoot him with a gun? Why aren't guns legalized in this country??? This is annoying.
He is Gay na. They like attention.
Illiteracy is clearly his problem. Smh
Freeborn talk na see ur brother if na yoruba now u go dey cry# foooools
No be igbo man? Na their way
I don't blame this idiot,illiteracy is his problem.jumbo
Okay..
Typical monkey
Did you not just say "alleged"? If so, then he IS innocent until proven otherwise. If found to be guilty, I shall throw the first stone!
Now it has become an ethnic/tribal war. So evill men, unrepentant and shameless men no dey Yoruba speaking areas, abi? Shame on you!
Na wa o
Shameless man
I just hope he really gets served! Unrepentant, shameless animal!
He should be punished.