News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Saturday, 5 March 2016
Minister of Environment meets with governors of Rivers and Bayelsa state over the cleanup of the Niger Delta
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
34 comments:
Seen...👏
Hmmmmm owk
PEPSI ADDICT
GOD SHALL CONTINUE TO BLESS EVERY ONE OF THEM. WIKE, whatever you lay your hands on shall prosper. EFCC+BUHARI shall see you and run
Talking about doing smth for the niger delta
At last!
Dis is welcome development.
Noticed.
Nice one she is welcome to Niger delta hope she is not with bomb there because all this terrorism religion love killing innocent life pass there life.
My governo my governo i sight u dude shame to timipre sylva the looser.
Nice move....
Sandyhrt
Dats a good one. Linda take note!
Alright... Seen!
Nice one.
That's Great! % Linda Your Greatest Fan %
Good move.please tell Wike his community no get light at all.let him not be like Goodluck Jonathan....nuel
Seen. Linda observe!
Wike pls becareful,cos this woman na snake
Correct
Nothing neww
The land needs it bcos d oil spill is desturbing farm products
The Buhari led administration is a serious govt that is doing everything possible to ensure we reap the dividends of democracy.
Good for them, still no change yet they've been meeting with every Tom, Dick and Harry!!!
A good innovation from the PMB led Government
Good move
Nice move
Won ku ise!
At last
Plan to attend the #CovenantDayOfExemption with Bishop David Oyedepo
This woman na oyebo pepper.
U got glasses on and still can't read..
Even when it's not in 2016 budget? I wonder the magic they'll use to implement it.
What is Tha clown Dickson pointing at in that picture, biko?
Good good