Hmmm nice one. The old dude no dey laugh at all. He is a Muslim ye he is also a pedophile an terrorist. This family will be importing breaching cream as goods hmmmm the old dude love breaching and his bitches love hmm God were u dey.
Shameless things. Is there honor, dignity or virtue in this foolishness. Young women selling their souls to bear a shameless title that may or may not hurt them in the future. Sharing dick of their grandfather just to be called oliri. I am disgusted
a pilot was told to tranfer mad people from naija to u.s.a . he agreed and carried dem in his plane . every place was so noisy . leta one of de mad person approached de pilot and say pls can u teach me hw to drive the aeroplane . de pilot replied , i will teach u hw to drive if u will tell ur friend to stop making noise (knowing that he can't do it). de mad man went in . after some minutes ,everywhere was silent as if an angel entered de plane .after some minute de mad man came back and tell the pilot that everywhere is cool now . the pilot became happy and asked what did u do to dem that make dem to keep calm. de mad man replied , i opened the door for them to go and play outside. the pilot fainted
Poverty, the 2 of them in the second picture were maids to his 2 older wives,the one on the left is Olasukami, the one one the right is folashade, folashade was a maid to his second wife (Iyalekoto)
Poverty, the 2 of them in the second picture were maids to his 2 older wives,the one on the left is Olasukami,she was 18 when he told her as a wife, she's is the younger wife for now, the one on the right is folashade, folashade was a maid to his second wife (Iyalekoto)
BECAUSE OF ALAAFIN OF OYO, 3 MEN WILL DIE WITHOUT MARRYING THEIR OWN TRUE WIFE. IF BIBLE SAYS GOD CREATED ADAM AND EVE IT MEANS GOD CREATED 1 WOMAN FOR 1 MAN. NOW THAT THIS MAN HAS 4, HAS HE NOT MARRIED 3 WOMEN WHO BELONGG TO OTHER PEOPLE?
79 comments:
Slay him well.
Watch and Download new movies on www.afrilix.com
Beautifulππ
Ask her to show me her knuckles fast fast..These kind of yoruba woman, bleaching is their hubby
Una fine o
Sandyhrt
Hmmm nice one.
The old dude no dey laugh at all.
He is a Muslim ye he is also a pedophile an terrorist.
This family will be importing breaching cream as goods hmmmm the old dude love breaching and his bitches love hmm God were u dey.
I love this, nicely combined. πππππππ
Yeee. Who no like better thing make I see ' in Mr 2kay's voice'.
The lips got me like ahhhwwwww.
Dat Alaafin too sabi berra things. Linda take note!
Make up artist is Lolade of Lolade ML pro. The girl is not even 25 yet and she is setting the world on fire. Go girl
All this pretty ladies sharing same d**k. Alaafin you dey enjoy
Beautiful women Alaafin is trying sha
PEPSI ADDICT
Who's this woman again?ππ
Looking all good!!! % Linda Your Greatest Fan %
Hiss!
Over gloried house wives. Biko let them spare us all dis trying to convince us otherwise.
Too much pancake.
Chai..dat old man dey enjoy o.
#LibBadBoy
Young women who cant wait for dat man to die.....dats dia prayer... We know
dem resembu winch
Shout say they no come for d body ohhhh....they come for d money ohhhh..money oohhhhhhhh. Ugly women.
Powder don finish for market.
Wives that stay together.... fucks together
Beautiful...
Fine women
Linda pls,y do you sit on comments for so long? It's becoming boring you know right
Thank you Linda for the Feature! ❤️
Seen. Linda observe!
Only one man? Odiegwu
No be smAll thing oo..
I wanna be part of thier teAm oo
Meenah_wakil on instagrAm
No be smAll thing oo..
I wanna be part of thier teAm oo
Meenah_wakil on instagrAm
Linda...wives that SLAY together??? Are they vampire slayers...or...
The make ups are just too much for my liking.
#Dakinzz
Beautiful women
a pilot was told to tranfer mad people from naija to u.s.a . he agreed and carried dem in his plane . every place was so noisy . leta one of de mad person approached de pilot and say pls can u teach me hw to drive the aeroplane . de pilot replied , i will teach u hw to drive if u will tell ur friend to stop making noise (knowing that he can't do it). de mad man went in . after some minutes ,everywhere was silent as if an angel entered de plane .after some minute de mad man came back and tell the pilot that everywhere is cool now . the pilot became happy and asked what did u do to dem that make dem to keep calm. de mad man replied , i opened the door for them to go and play outside. the pilot fainted
Ugly women wey won use makeup wound dem sf.
See dier faces hop they are not bleaching?
I beg to differ they ain't sh*t....and tell dem the makeup is too much....now I see why makeup is dis expensive in the market cos of Yoruba ladies....
All these Obas always love fair women. Choi, hw many dem wan bang?
So the Alafin is entitled to threesome, foursome and five some. Alafin only you one
Why on earth did you call them beautiful Linda?...
These women de worry ooo...love their unity
Wives
Tell me how Alaafin satisfies these and his other wives??
Lol no be small slaying together
Bunch of bleachers.
How many wives are they linda
Wives that SLAY together? Linda mind your typos o.
Hahahahahaha.... i no fit laff
Poverty, the 2 of them in the second picture were maids to his 2 older wives,the one on the left is Olasukami, the one one the right is folashade, folashade was a maid to his second wife (Iyalekoto)
Poverty, the 2 of them in the second picture were maids to his 2 older wives,the one on the left is Olasukami,she was 18 when he told her as a wife, she's is the younger wife for now, the one on the right is folashade, folashade was a maid to his second wife (Iyalekoto)
Looking good in the pic
*LINDA MY LINDA*
Indeed
BECAUSE OF ALAAFIN OF OYO, 3 MEN WILL DIE WITHOUT MARRYING THEIR OWN TRUE WIFE. IF BIBLE SAYS GOD CREATED ADAM AND EVE IT MEANS GOD CREATED 1 WOMAN FOR 1 MAN. NOW THAT THIS MAN HAS 4, HAS HE NOT MARRIED 3 WOMEN WHO BELONGG TO OTHER PEOPLE?
Bleaching PLC lol
Polygamy. I can't deal
Sipping my hennessy
Abeg shut up ur mouth wot is breaching cream...ode it's bleaching cream
@freeborn not breeching#my mind #
All the woman fucking d same prick
Yeye dey smell...
Do they use condom?
Ok naaaaah!
VIAGRA is gonna kill the old-man or bleaching cream might decompose him one day.
Hahahhahahahahha. Freeborn, u no go kill me with laugh. Lol
Side-piece Sundae
Lol.....stern leave yoruba pple alone o.....
Chai!!! Yoruba women can bleach for the whole world
Yoruba women can sha bleach!!,ask them for a throwback picture now... #proudlynigerdeltan
Dis alafin go follow dis waka if d chiefs in Oyo don't act fast... dee
Wives that slay together, stay together ��������
You are a fool....i guess you need to see a psychiatrist..i dont know what problem you have with Yoruba people..insane idiot
This my Alaafin loves fair ladies sha