Some people are mad sha! Lol. See what someone posted on Facebook | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 8 February 2016

Some people are mad sha! Lol. See what someone posted on Facebook

He's actually directly asking for his mother-in-law to be abducted...lol

120 comments:

Lol..she's giving lots of trouble abi!

Mufliat said...

And what will the wife says if she sees this?

#Hajia Mufliat

Many are mad few are roaming

Chomsy said...

This is not funny. Mr man, u need to be arrested first .
Meanwhile, Lin Lin u rock more than a rocket

Donjazzycrush said...

CRIMINAL!!!! in Buhari's voice

Don~ jazzycrush

* it's well*

Lobatan ooo!!!

Newseveryhour said...

she grabs someone else' boyfriend's dick in the club & suck (Video)

Can u imagine

Lobatan ooo!!!

lolz wahala mother in-law

Toni'Fresh West

The Biz Journey said...

Hahahahahhahahahaha

He obviously wants his mum abducted.But God don catch you today,lol #Mofo

What an expensive joke.
Yorubas are clowns he should be arrested this idiot is given information on were thecan get the woman.
What a stupid embecilic inlaw.

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Lmao.

Lmao.. Choi

Luciana Chinda said...

This guy don d go wacko

TheRealAkon said...

Honestly , he's mad. Wish someone can direct kidnappers to get him.

HahahahahahahahHa now this is a pill for melancholy.It made my morning

Lol #still that Imo boy

Real madness of the highest order

PEPSI ADDICT

Rotimi segun said...

Lol ............fool

Hehehe not everyone on suit is sane.
seems he's having issues with his mother-in-law and wants the woman kidnapped.

opiro said...

and linda you are posting it on your page without the person's permission. Thus increasing the possibility of the person being abducted. I dont think it is wise to put information that can potentially endanger the life of someone else on your page

Jules blog said...

Lol he is sick. He has already given out d info needed na.

Money is everything!!!

Diamond said...

Jules blog said...

Lol he is sick. He has already given out d info needed na.

Money is everything!!!

Bulldog....... Bullshit

Probably the mother in law is giving him he'll of problems. But don't he thinks his own mum needs to be abducted first lol

Demmy said...

Lol! Am sure dis guy has something up his sleeve

CherishD said...

He is a very stupid he-goat, if what was written isn't a joke. The issue should not be taken lightly. All these stupid, arrogant, wicked men should be dealt with.

Loool

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Lol. It must be a joke.

www.ckjacob.com

They will soon abduct her

hahahaha

acid man(linda's husband) said...

Fool...

7F098C19 said...

I get the idea.... She should better pack out, cos everyone will come after her now. Exposed already.... Engr Emy

7F098C19 said...

I get the idea.... She should better pack out, cos everyone will come after her now. Exposed already.... Engr Emy

saken said...

Some people are indeed crazy.

lol..Mother in-law wahala.

#XENO-FABIAN.

LMAO

LOL...

ASHANKA said...

NA WA O

He is funny. He just advertised that his mum should be kidnapped

Maybe his mother inlaw is difficult to live with.

Nenyechi said...

Lols

lol, is a joke and that address is not existing

that is a perfect son-in-law, lol

that is a perfect son-in-law, high on alcoholic and substances, lol

MJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJ said...

Lmao, that mother in law would have been troublesome

She must b a pain in d ass kinda mother-in-law

Lol...mumu fellow

Lol. How much?

Hehehehe . ..d guy is cray

foolish man

LOL dude obviously hates his mother in law, I am certain his wife does jot follow him on Facebook.

Olodo

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

She must be a pain in the ass. LMAO.

If you have a crazy mother in law then you wont have a choice than to join him in his fears

Poor arrogant man Linda 5yrs

Invitation to treat, biko

His mum ought to be abducted first lmao

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Rotflmfao this one dey mad

Princess Chinasa Ukaegbu said...

Yorubas and their nonsense

Princess Chinasa Ukaegbu said...

See how he just booked jail room space for himself

This Guy is not only crazy, he is seeking attetion.

Is be serious or joking...

Stagethem TV said...

doyin was obviously joking and i m certain address is wrong..probably an empty plot of land or a building with just one floor. Learn to take a joke linda and dont blow stuffs outta proportion. LOL

Lwkmd oga no allow dem fine boys to fyn u come first before ur mother-inlaw...lol

-LIB PIKIN-

Big Ladies dances Naked in Public Eye all in the name of tradition

Queen wey dey drop bomb, I hail oo

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Stupid son in law.

Laughzz

Laughzz

Golda Awosika said...

Lol, she must be a trouble maker

Loool d woman fit be patience ozokwo 😂😂😂

His brain s doing overheating

When your head begins to clap

Dumb Fuck.

Dumb Fuck.

keke driver said...

LMAO

Nonsense#Lindangwanu#

lwkmd......some1 should assist him in doing DAT...lol

Haba! Dis is childish na! Linda take note!

OMIDAN ABBY said...

What a brainless tribalistic idiot!
Ewu congo!

Wale Sage said...

But what right has linda got to say this man is mad? Just asking?

This guy is high on a cheap substance...

you can earn 10$ per hour online for simply posting ads kindly follow this below to signup and get started its real and genuinehttp://dollartab.com/?ref=137099

Na wah 4 mother inlaw oh

BUT MAKA WHY said...

Wonders shall never end!!!
This dude just put money on his mother in-laws head.

chyyy said...

Mad people every were

Thi man must be a clown.....see his head

Monkey on suit

Very ridiculous,can't stop laughing

chommy said...

Lol, I wonder o. Linda observe!

Hahahahahhaha...

I saw this coming.
OYIN, marriage is not all about running around with a large posterior. Put your home in order......

Nonsense

Abeg how dem take relate. Please stop tribalism. @maunne

Reptyle said...

Lighten up guys!! It's all for the laughs. Doyin is one of the wittiest person I know. he has a very wry sense of humour. If you check his timeline on Facebook, you will notice his posts are always witty and targeted at creating a laugh. That is obviously not a true address.

They'd soon arrest him mad man

He's senseless

LOL

Hmm, the man is something else

Lol he don taya for the woman

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

LOL

femieok said...

obvoiusly to you but evry one else here apparently are not skilled in sarcasm...

femieok said...

good grief...THANK YOU!!!!
see how people misconstrue jokes...

ThePlethoraNews said...

Lmaooo mother in law problem, they are frustrating sometimes.... Please visit my blog http://naijanewsrave.com

#KING_KHALIFA said...

Y'all calling him , being high and all , u don't knw wat he is facing MIL sometimes cud u runaway from ur own house

Cos I believe he can't afford the expensive substance abi?

HealthyGlow said...

thats bad

Posh Queen said...

So if she gets missing, we know whom to be arrested firstly.

Fool!!!!! Don't you get that the post was a joke!

Does he want her dead or abducted? Cos if he wants he abducted she definitely come n continue whatever she's been doing to prompt him to make such statement #arrestadedoyinaiyedun

Twas a joke people! Lighten up

Ure said...

Jesus Guys...it's a joke...Chill the F out!!!

The mother in law must be very troublesome