• Lasts 2 to 3 weeks depending on hair structure ✅
• No pain required ❌
• Like the eyelash extensions you can choose your volume ✅
This solution is for people that are not so accurate and
technical at drawing their brows, or people that have spaces in between
the brow hairs that need filling up or people that want to change their
brow shape that'll last long, or just anyone that wants to wake up with
banging brows!
Just imagine not having to touch your brows every morning when you wake up... Isn't that divine❗️
For more info kindly contact 08100397929
Follow our social media handles to catch up on giveaways and promo on all services every month...
Instagram: @sewa_artistry
Twitter: @sewa_artistry
Facebook: www.facebook.com/sewaartistry
Also take advantage of our valentines weekend promo. See flier below for details:
63 comments:
Women palava, it's wa!
Noted
Issokay...
Ok, noted
#iT wiLL oNLy geT beTTer
#It MuSt enD iN prAise
Isokay...Believe
Cool!
Hmmm,not gonna try dis at all
Hian! Dis is anoda level of deceit
No thanks Biko...that's what my pencil is for
Hmm! Na wa o! In the last three years I don't think I have met a girl with untouched eye brows. Come on ladies...some of us like everything natural.
There Is No Such Thing As Luck- The Linda Ikeji Story
Nice n easier
When pencil never finish for market. Nothing we no go see o. Linda!
Soo cool
Lol nothing we ladies no go do. Even eye brow.
Money is everything!!!
I want lash extension..
na waoh o
Noted
Ok o, but I'll rather use my eye pencil
Nothing wey person no go see Ooo. It's eye brows again not lashes
WOW
Me likey
Me likey
Nawa Ooo Ooo, nothing wey person no go see, na eye brows again no b eye lashes
Enter your comment...hmmmmmmmm what of eye ball extension
miss slimberry in d building
na wa oh.. everything is now fake.
Linda mkn money snc 2000
Chai I piry women,they prefer fake things to original.Later they will start crying fowl.
Do u also dye it? Cos dat I suppose will make it last longer
It fink it's cool....dis drawing can take tym mehn!!
I need this treatment urgently
Seen...gud one for those who needs it. I keep saying their are so many things that has not been invented.
We yaff seen it ooooooo... dee
Enter your comment...abeg wea dem dey ah geh plenty customers 4 dem in Uyo
Noted
Ok nah
The Igbo ladies need this. D way I see they shaped there brow looks hideous. Forgive me
Linda I read the former bread seller have been given an apartment by sujimoto contruction ltd and also enrolled in poise finishing school. pls confirm
Lol... Noted
Oya...ladies what are u waiting for
Women things.
Okay....
For those that can't draw their brow
Na waooo
Dis is kul, pple n concept, God pls give mi a wonderful concept. Amen
Wholesome.
OKayy
Linda I've seen this before you oh. I saw it E entertainment television
okay
List of Churches in Nigeria
we have heard
Nothing I will not see...women enhhhh
#spritual
This is really nice.
No thanks! Mine was well shaped from my mother's Womb, it's untouchable.
This will sell!
cool stuff
Say Whaaaaaaat.....hey linlin do you have human nails....lol
Enter your comment...i need one ooooo.
Perfect!
women & make-up