He was given this season's home jersey and was given a rousing reception by the home fans who still have a fondness for the Nigerian despite leaving the club in 2014. Ighalo is currently making headlines in the English premier league with Watford and is one of the league's top scorers.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 8 February 2016
Photos: Spanish club Granada celebrate Odion Ighalo as special guest before match with Real Madrid
He was given this season's home jersey and was given a rousing reception by the home fans who still have a fondness for the Nigerian despite leaving the club in 2014. Ighalo is currently making headlines in the English premier league with Watford and is one of the league's top scorers.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

46 comments:
Wow! #Godwin
Hard work pays
you need to see this sextape btw 2 ikorodu sec. Schl students on schl premises
* it's well*
9ice one
Heard.
Buhari hope u see for urself. Nigerians are doing great, and not all of us are criminals as u tag us to the outside world. Engr Emy
This guy is a hunk.I'm smitten
Good for him... dee
i loved this guy after he said ''is not all about the money'' on the bid of the chinese club....i wish him the best.
#XENO-FABIAN
Don't stop listening to God and men will continue to honor you everywhere you turn- Newyorker ( Linda let's get married)
Wish him success
He's very blessed & gifted.
Buhari hope u see for urself. Nigerians are doing great, and not all of us are criminals as u tag us to the outside world. Engr Emy
Congrats to him.
Dats a good one. Linda take note!
I so much admire this fellow Nigerian... @ Ighalo. Granada would hv 2 pay triple of wat Watford procured him....that's if Watford are willing 2 let go...
Good
Odion making nigeria n africa proud
Enter your comment... Dats great! Jay-b
ok nice....
Don~ jazzycrush
Osenobula rekpa e! Ise
Seen.
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
What an honour! It pays to be humble and faithful.
Dream come tru for him , n I jst feel so happy wen hard work n perseverance pays off big tym like dis
From struggling in ajegunle to dis
fine boy
Linda,this sudden love for posting stuff about Ighalo...Is he the one?...wink
Woow... Incredible
He is too good not to be celebrated
More grace to u ighalo
Woow congratulations brotherly...
~make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Wish him well
The next best footballer to come over of Nigeria
Ask Linda o. Is Ighalo the special one for Linda we are waiting. But anyway shah, after Bruhaha about Nigerians are criminal, this one is so good a news
Good for him.
Okay oo...keep shining
Oyinbos sabi value human life, effort and contribution.
For hear na only to steal na im our rulers sabi.
Good luck boy
Ok ooooo seen
Good for him.
good for him...he is really getting popular now more goals bro.....is your boy @mr nice guy
So glade ur efforts & contribution is appreciated & remembered. That's is why I love Oyibo
Shine on
ALright