Photos: Spanish club Granada celebrate Odion Ighalo as special guest before match with Real Madrid | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 8 February 2016

Photos: Spanish club Granada celebrate Odion Ighalo as special guest before match with Real Madrid

Spanish top flight Club Granada where Super Eagles striker Odion Ighalo played and helped secure back to back promotions to La Liga celebrated the striker as a special guest prior to kick off of the game with Real Madrid.

He was given this season's home jersey and was given a rousing reception by the home fans who still have a fondness for the Nigerian despite leaving the club in 2014. Ighalo is currently making headlines in the English premier league with Watford and is one of the league's top scorers.

46 comments:

Wow! #Godwin

Hard work pays

Habibat Idris said...

you need to see this sextape btw 2 ikorodu sec. Schl students on schl premises

* it's well*

9ice one

Heard.

7F098C19 said...

Buhari hope u see for urself. Nigerians are doing great, and not all of us are criminals as u tag us to the outside world. Engr Emy

This guy is a hunk.I'm smitten

Good for him... dee

i loved this guy after he said ''is not all about the money'' on the bid of the chinese club....i wish him the best.

#XENO-FABIAN

Don't stop listening to God and men will continue to honor you everywhere you turn- Newyorker ( Linda let's get married)

Rotimi segun said...

Wish him success

FRESH said...

He's very blessed & gifted.

7F098C19 said...

Buhari hope u see for urself. Nigerians are doing great, and not all of us are criminals as u tag us to the outside world. Engr Emy

Congrats to him.

Dats a good one. Linda take note!

I so much admire this fellow Nigerian... @ Ighalo. Granada would hv 2 pay triple of wat Watford procured him....that's if Watford are willing 2 let go...

Good

Snow white said...

Odion making nigeria n africa proud

Enter your comment... Dats great! Jay-b

Donjazzycrush said...

ok nice....

Don~ jazzycrush

Osenobula rekpa e! Ise

Seen.
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

rednaxela said...

What an honour! It pays to be humble and faithful.

Dream come tru for him , n I jst feel so happy wen hard work n perseverance pays off big tym like dis
From struggling in ajegunle to dis

fine boy

Honeyshegs said...

Linda,this sudden love for posting stuff about Ighalo...Is he the one?...wink

Woow... Incredible

He is too good not to be celebrated

Nenyechi said...

More grace to u ighalo

Woow congratulations brotherly...

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

Luciana Chinda said...

Wish him well

The next best footballer to come over of Nigeria

Ask Linda o. Is Ighalo the special one for Linda we are waiting. But anyway shah, after Bruhaha about Nigerians are criminal, this one is so good a news

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Good for him.

Okay oo...keep shining

Oyinbos sabi value human life, effort and contribution.
For hear na only to steal na im our rulers sabi.

obidiedgreetings said...

Good luck boy

Ok ooooo seen

Good for him.

good for him...he is really getting popular now more goals bro.....is your boy @mr nice guy

chyyy said...

So glade ur efforts & contribution is appreciated & remembered. That's is why I love Oyibo

Shine on

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

ALright