Photos: See the horrific injury Chelsea defender Kurt Zouma suffered last night
21-year old Chelsea defender Kurt Zouma last night landed awkwardly and
broke his right leg in the match against Manchester United which ended
1-1. The defender was immediately stretchered off the pitch but
injuries like this takes not less than 6 months to heal. Wish him a quick
recovery. See more photos after the cut...
62 comments:
wow.....
very bad
meenah_wakil on instagram
wow.....
very bad
meenah_wakil on instagram
Sorry dear
OMG!! look at pains in his face.
Eyah, this onr fit no play dis season again
AJ MAIN BOY...
I wish him quick recovery
Terrible
Sorry
get well soon biko......
Don~ jazzycrush
Wish him quick recovery
Jesus! Nnah mehn.....Ukwu ahu agwula o..
chai
Ouch...! sorry
Sorry gee....nuel
Quick Recovery Bro!
Eyah..take heart o that's how they injured our very own luke shaw
Quick recovery is all I wish him
Eyah,wish him quick recovery too!!!
* it's well*
speedy recovery bro...we need u back as quick as possible
#LibBadBoy
that first pic though, looks like he's doing the shoki
Hardcore Dislocation...very painful I must say
Quite horrific I must say
For the love of God, luk at dat leg *coversface*
Get well soon
Wow dangers of soccer
OMG THIS IS REALLY BAD
Ouch...looks painful
Saw it yesterday. Looked painful. Wish him a quick recovery. #d curious1#
Somebody should have helped him with the back bag
Get well soon bro!
#PeterObiForPresident2019
Awww...I also wish him a quick recovery
He'll definitely be out of the season.
Chai that's a terrible injury, get well soon
Sorry bro...
Choiiiiii
Dis is serious
Very painful one
I wish him a quick recovery
Am temporary out of service
Pls try again later
Linda dont take note!
Some career ending wound.
D leg will b fix, besides he working for his money
wish him quick recovery
Eya
Ouch! Dats a serious one o, quick recovery IJN
Nawa O°˚˚˚˚˚°Âº...thank God sey no be naija weyn dem go abandon am one time...
Wish you a quick recovery Zouma.
Sorry bro! Wish u quick recovery.
Kurt get well soon
Quick recovery
Damn! This gotta hurt
Oops.....I neva knew it was dis much I wish u quick recovery our noble defender...
Enter your comment...good 4 him
Quick recovery... Kurt
Fuck dt bad.get well soon
Sorry, wish him quick recovery.
mofo oh! Allah be with u
Jezzzzz... God will seeu through bro.
<<100%Nigerian>>
Ewo, that one fit b one year injury o. Kai.
ChaiðŸ˜.. I hope his football career doesn't end with this..
Kpele
Ewoo!!!! Too bad but wishing u a quick recovery
MZ EUEU
this is bad.... quick recovery
Quick recovery..
hard luck, i wish him quick recovery..........
lol
I saw it.. It was terrible...
He was in pains mehn.. Was screamin
Choi..
Sorry