Photo: 5 months pregnant woman who went missing in Abuja has been found
5 months pregnant mother of one, Habiba Shaba Ibrahim, who went missing on Saturday Jan. 30th in Abuja (read here) has been found. Habiba is pictured right above at her home this morning in Abuja. Details of how she was found and where she had been was not revealed. According to her family, she went missing after taking a taxi along Kubuwa road in Abuja.
Thank you Jesus! Thank you Our Mother of Perpetual Help! I'm a Christian and a pregnant woman too. When I heard your story, I wept and asked God for His intervention. I'm glad you are home with your family already. I bless the name of God.
Linda,tanx very much.u need 2 see d way we were dancin ds morning in d office.her sis inlaw said dey paid ransome.d bottom line b say she ws found alive.Alhamdulilah....
Are you unemployed, a student or need a good source of income. 4Corners Alliance Group is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income. Come work smartly with us. For more details whatsapp me on ... 08104982994 Follow us on Facebook: 4 corners alliance group
95 comments:
Thank God for her life...
Thank you God for her life.
Tnk God she came back safe
POPULAR LIB READER!
Oh Lord Thank you for the life of this woman!
Thank you God for her life.
Thank God for her safety
Thank God she is alive. you need to see this sextape btw 2 ikorodu sec. Schl students on schl premises click here
Alhamdulilai
Thank God!
WHO FOUND HER?
Good to know she's now safe.
I reserve my comment
Tank God she has been found
Oo thanks be to God... But she looks scared n nevious
Thank God
PEPSI ADDICT
Thank God for her life
Thank God ...
Thank God is alive.
Chei! Thank God o
Where did she go to hide. Engr Emy
Thank you Jesus! Thank you Our Mother of Perpetual Help! I'm a Christian and a pregnant woman too. When I heard your story, I wept and asked God for His intervention. I'm glad you are home with your family already. I bless the name of God.
I knew she ran away from her monster of a husband
Thank God
Yay
Lol. Who will be my val? Have got plan
Good news
Thank God!
Did she wandered briefly to see her ex boyfriend?!.. Nothing surprises me these days. Anyway welcome back home!
details wasnt revealed?..she wasnt missing now. she was at her bobo's place
Tnk God
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
Thank God ooooo
Thank God
Thanks u Jesus. Ha,this is indeed a great news
THANK GOD
AUNTY LINDA....
Thank God for her
Thank God ooo
thaqnk GOD
Linda,tanx very much.u need 2 see d way we were dancin ds morning in d office.her sis inlaw said dey paid ransome.d bottom line b say she ws found alive.Alhamdulilah....
Thank God for life!!!
Thank God for his mercies
Thank God.
Thank God for your life.
To God be the glory.
Thank God she has been found
Tank God | like I always say, if a container is change without the content been change all reamine the same!
Thank GOD
we thank God for her save return home.....May the people behind her kidnap be disgrace b4 dis February ending by God grace (ameen)
Thank goodness.. Post winners of the giveaway.
Currently with Obama.
Good to know she came back safe
No doubt this is a case of kidnap.
Thank God she was found hale and hearty.
Thank God she's safe
thank God for her....angelmakiz@yahoo.com
Thank God for her life
Tnk u sweet Lord
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade
Thank God
Thank God
ThankGod#Lindangwanu#
Thnk God o
Thnk God o
Thnk God o
Thank GOD!
Congratulation & welcome back home-wishing u a speedy recovery.
They should give the details jor... Next pls
Pls check if the original pregnancy is still there, all these kubwa niggas
Thank God she was found.
Are you unemployed, a student or need a good source of income. 4Corners Alliance Group is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income. Come work smartly with us.
For more details whatsapp me on ...
Follow us on Facebook: 4 corners alliance group
Thank God she's alive n that of her unborn child
Thank goodness!
Thank u Lord for answered prayers..
Thank God for her
Wow! Tank u Jesus! I saw d gist somewhere so rushed down to lie to confirm.
Happy for her n family.
thank God for that. Linda see to that case
This is good news.
Tnk God
Thank God she is back
LINDA MY LINDA
Glory be to God
THANK GOD SHE IS FOUND AND SAFE.
Olurun e se ooo
(Linda d Kim K's fan)
Thank God she survived it..Linda observe carefully
THANK GOD
Thanks be to God.
Thank God for her life
Thank you God!
Thank God o.
Thank God for her life
Thank God, but they owe it to us to tell us what happened.
May the Lord be praised.
Thank God
U ar woman and ur stupid response to comments sometimes makes me wonder if truly reasonable
She went on vacation or what?
Praise God.they should have also tried to explain what happened nah.
Lucky her
Yeah thank God
Haa! Nawa o, Thank God she's safe now.
Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.
Thank God for bringing her back home safety