5 months pregnant mother of one, Habiba Shaba Ibrahim, who went missing on Saturday Jan. 30th in Abuja (read
here) has been found. Habiba is pictured right above at her home this morning in Abuja. Details of how she was found and where she had been was not revealed. According to her family, she went missing after taking a taxi along Kubuwa road in Abuja.
Thank God for her life...
ReplyDeleteLucky her
Delete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Yeah thank God
DeleteHaa! Nawa o, Thank God she's safe now.
DeleteLinda I hv arrived, post my comment.
Thank you God for her life.
ReplyDeleteTnk God she came back safe
ReplyDeletePOPULAR LIB READER!
Oh Lord Thank you for the life of this woman!
ReplyDeleteThank you God for her life.
ReplyDeleteThank God for her safety
ReplyDeleteThank God she is alive. you need to see this sextape btw 2 ikorodu sec. Schl students on schl premises click here
ReplyDeleteAlhamdulilai
ReplyDeleteThank God!
ReplyDeleteWHO FOUND HER?
ReplyDeleteGood to know she's now safe.
ReplyDeleteI reserve my comment
ReplyDeleteTank God she has been found
ReplyDeleteOo thanks be to God... But she looks scared n nevious
ReplyDeleteThank God
ReplyDeletePEPSI ADDICT
Thank God for her life
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Thank God ...
ReplyDeleteThank God is alive.
ReplyDeleteChei! Thank God o
ReplyDeleteLIB ADDICT#just passing#
Where did she go to hide. Engr Emy
ReplyDeleteWhere did she go to hide. Engr Emy
ReplyDeleteThank you Jesus! Thank you Our Mother of Perpetual Help! I'm a Christian and a pregnant woman too. When I heard your story, I wept and asked God for His intervention. I'm glad you are home with your family already. I bless the name of God.
ReplyDeleteI knew she ran away from her monster of a husband
ReplyDeleteThank God
ReplyDeleteYay
ReplyDeleteMay the Lord be praised.
DeleteShe went on vacation or what?
DeleteLol. Who will be my val? Have got plan
ReplyDeleteGood news
ReplyDeleteThank God!
ReplyDeleteDid she wandered briefly to see her ex boyfriend?!.. Nothing surprises me these days. Anyway welcome back home!
ReplyDeleteU ar woman and ur stupid response to comments sometimes makes me wonder if truly reasonable
Deletedetails wasnt revealed?..she wasnt missing now. she was at her bobo's place
ReplyDeleteTnk God
ReplyDelete#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
Thank God ooooo
ReplyDeleteThank God
ReplyDeleteThanks u Jesus. Ha,this is indeed a great news
ReplyDeleteTHANK GOD
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA....
Thank God for her
ReplyDeleteThank God ooo
ReplyDeletethaqnk GOD
ReplyDeleteLinda,tanx very much.u need 2 see d way we were dancin ds morning in d office.her sis inlaw said dey paid ransome.d bottom line b say she ws found alive.Alhamdulilah....
ReplyDeleteThank God for life!!!
ReplyDeleteThank God for his mercies
ReplyDeleteThank God.
ReplyDeleteThank God for your life.
ReplyDeleteTo God be the glory.
ReplyDeleteBusy Fingers.
Thank God she has been found
ReplyDeleteTank God | like I always say, if a container is change without the content been change all reamine the same!
ReplyDeleteThank GOD
ReplyDeletewe thank God for her save return home.....May the people behind her kidnap be disgrace b4 dis February ending by God grace (ameen)
ReplyDeleteThank goodness.. Post winners of the giveaway.
ReplyDeleteCurrently with Obama.
Good to know she came back safe
ReplyDeleteNo doubt this is a case of kidnap.
ReplyDeleteThank God she was found hale and hearty.
Thank God she's safe
ReplyDeletethank God for her....angelmakiz@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteThank God for her life
ReplyDeleteTnk u sweet Lord
ReplyDelete#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade
Thank God
ReplyDeleteThank God
ReplyDeleteThankGod#Lindangwanu#
ReplyDeleteThnk God o
ReplyDeleteThank GOD!
ReplyDeleteCongratulation & welcome back home-wishing u a speedy recovery.
ReplyDeleteThey should give the details jor... Next pls
ReplyDeletePls check if the original pregnancy is still there, all these kubwa niggas
ReplyDeleteThank God she was found.
ReplyDeleteAre you unemployed, a student or need a good source of income. 4Corners Alliance Group is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income. Come work smartly with us.
For more details whatsapp me on ...
Follow us on Facebook: 4 corners alliance group
Thank God she's alive n that of her unborn child
ReplyDeleteThank goodness!
ReplyDeleteThank u Lord for answered prayers..
ReplyDeleteThank God for her
ReplyDeleteWow! Tank u Jesus! I saw d gist somewhere so rushed down to lie to confirm.
ReplyDeleteHappy for her n family.
thank God for that. Linda see to that case
ReplyDeleteThis is good news.
ReplyDeleteTnk God
ReplyDeleteThank God she is back
ReplyDeleteLINDA MY LINDA
Glory be to God
ReplyDeleteTHANK GOD SHE IS FOUND AND SAFE.
ReplyDeleteThank God o.
Delete#LIB ADDICT#
Olurun e se ooo
ReplyDelete(Linda d Kim K's fan)
Thank God she survived it..Linda observe carefully
ReplyDeleteTHANK GOD
ReplyDeleteThanks be to God.
ReplyDeleteThank you God!
ReplyDeleteThank God, but they owe it to us to tell us what happened.
ReplyDeleteThank God
ReplyDeletePraise God.they should have also tried to explain what happened nah.
ReplyDeleteThank God for bringing her back home safety