That is according to the story by TMZ. Read below...
Tyga is alarmed his baby mama was arrested for possessing ecstasy and
being wasted in public, and he's now sharpening the legal knives to
wrestle custody from her.
Sources connected with Tyga tell TMZ he's alarmed at Blac Chyna's arrest in Austin last week, and is worried her problems with drugs and alcohol might be putting 3-year-old King at risk.
Tyga has already filed legal docs to change the custody arrangement, and now thinks Chyna's recent run-in proves he's the more responsible parent and he should have King during the week, allowing her visitation on weekends.
And this is interesting ... we're told Tyga is well aware of the video Rob Kardashian
posted of him playing with King. We're told Tyga is cool with Rob's
relationship with Chyna and has no fear about being replaced as a father
by anyone, including Rob.
Tyga thinks Rob is a good guy and has no problem with him. Chyna on the other hand ...
39 comments:
He is such a Fool. He isn't better either.
Hmmmmm...smart ass
Hmmm hmmm
Tyga's case is gonna be worst...let it go lil boy
THEIR DRAMA
Too bad. you need to see this sextape btw 2 ikorodu sec. Schl students on schl premises click here
Hmm Na wah. All this kardasian/jenner relation now it's almost everyday tyga nd especially that BLACK CHINA gurl she's be on the news for stupid reasons.
OH REALLY?
We are watching
Huh? Says the guy that dated an under age? Such guts!!!
I saw this coming
Not goal.
He won't rest shey?
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
Drama families
POPULAR LIB READER!
SEEN
AUNTY LINDA....
Hehehe...Hes sure goña stand a chance
Lol their headache
See mumu guy, as e be say she don dey famous pass you na em the thing dey chook you for ynash
Two of ena who knock pass sef
Story that touches the heart. He can't win if she prove beyond every reasonable doubt that she was drugged and a target from a vengeful family of KarTrashian but for now I recommend Tyga should STFU.. But all those other stories of him been happy that Rob is a good guy around his son is arrant nonsense. He's not cool with it.. Next plzzz!!!
Okay.
Na dere own business.
See kettle calling pot black
Why won't he use it against her? Would you want your mother doing ecstasy and getting high in public?
Huh! Na dem sabi
This tyga guy must really have a big d**k.. dating all 'em big girls... Post the giveaway winners Linda.
Currently with Obama.
we are waiting....angelmakiz@yahoo.com
Words of a mad man.....
Alright
A timely opportunity!
Lady with class#
Una palava.... Next pls
Enter your comment...Their headache
Linda I'm here o
dis children self.
Don~ jazzycrush
If he takes d child away is it now Kylie that will be a better mother mumu
Are you unemployed, a student or need a good source of income. 4Corners Alliance Group is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income. Come work smartly with us.
For more details whatsapp me on ...
Follow us on Facebook: 4 corners alliance group
Hmmmmn all dis babydaddy,babymama drama is quite interesting....buh its kinda callous for him to try to takeaway a child frm his mother..my opinion tho.........
Pot calling kettle black, wasn't he wasted some days ago at a party? Both of them don't even deserve the child's custody
Make then free that mama nah
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Their cup of garri abeg
Tyga should give king to Kylie to take care of