OMG! The Lox rapper released a photo of his 'monster' eggplant..18+ | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 7 February 2016

OMG! The Lox rapper released a photo of his 'monster' eggplant..18+

Rapper J Hood was the fourth member of the 1990s rap group, The Lox. He's been very active on IG, releasing half nude photos...looks like he's looking for a comeback. Anyway, some lady sent MTO a mail claiming she slept with J Hood and sex with him felt like 'child birth' And yesterday, the rapper released and quickly deleted a photo of his monster eggplant as proof...see it after the cut.. 18+

MTO grabbed it before he deleted it...and he doesn't even have a hard on here...

215 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 215 of 215

There was never a fourth member

Oh my i luv this...I pray my future husband gat this.amen

This on na tuba of yam,too huge.

what is this?

Hahahahahahah

Sorry but this eggplant picture had the opposite effect of what it was intended for...my womb hurts from just looking at the picture. Won't go there.

I dey fear guys with flat nyash,cus their egg plant no be here o

Pearlie said...

Disgusting...no way I can be with a person like this

hmm see mumu very fake

Ibi size 30

AJ MAIN BOY...

Jesus is Lord!!!

Big tin no get power as small as a needle is a fowl don't underrate

Seen 3 like this and ran...
Wasn't any disease and more scary when hard as in really scary and painful.
*closest in my head was...
YamTubers

No be disease ooo...
*I don see 3 like this for real life and fear real catch me as in when not hard and when "standing."
2 Naija guys + 1 Scots man.
Lol! Reeaaallly Sccaarryyy!

Linda, Linda, Linda.....how many times did I call u?

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 215 of 215   Newer› Newest»