Jeez am igbo but I don't get ur comment most time,what did yorubas and hausas do to you,eh? Biko let them be,u can't spend ur life like dis,with so much hatred,its not healthy. We are all humans wit blood running tru our veins,yorubas, hausas, igbos,we all bleed red. Stop it biko.#stoptribalism
I like the fact that she's black and beautiful with nice boobs, but that dressing can only lead her into danger with the opposite sex. It's a lascivious outfit.
133 comments:
Rubbish. Looks like a mad woman
Attracts rape .... Lol
For what
Linda will you?
Tf is dis?
hell no...
Don~ jazzycrush
this is rag naa...who will want to wear a rag?
#XENO-FABIAN
Looks like kanye's hand work..
With a bit of creative touch up, i think it's fashion
See nipple
Enter your comment...na wa oooooo
Formally" will u rock this". Now "Lady tries on sexy/torn clothes (photo)"..edited I guess...well its beautiful.. I like it
This is fashion madness.
Kim wanna be.yoruba ladies should repent from all this trash.
Lolz, nope
#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
NEXT plzzzz
Damolia.DEW
Wow! Isn't she hot?
Ekenekwa m unu!
Menofgod247@gmail.com
Na mad u resemble
No Na rag day I can't think this is fashion
Packaged madness..
Cute and curvy.. With that kind of body, she can pull off anything.
Female version of Kanye West. Linda take note!
Her nipple though...
Crazy tins dat people do and Linda u r right for she is indeed cute.
Babe,are u related to kanye west or did he bite u?
madness
She for naked herself na,
Nice boobs
AJ MAIN BOY...
U
Creativity........
Kanye west inspired... Next pls
#Lindaseemeoh#
#Godchaser#
Dat ha choice...LOL
Cute lady...
btyful lady
Fashion ke? She looks sick
Hehehehehhehehe dis one nahhh madness oooo
Lolz pls someone shld take her rehab!
Are these not the clothes designed by Kanye West lol!
Gosh! What the hell is this? Is this fashion or madness.
Seriously, I can't rock this
yes its fashion! if it will be that kloe thing or an oyibo you will be gushing like you have seen a god.
The girl no bad at all, the torn cloth even made her sexier.
*clears throat* luks lk a spare time mumu(tins baes do wen dy r jobless)
my viewà ½Ã¸¯
More like Kanye inspired outfit. Lol
Naso in dey start o...this one na second-hand wayray...
Bibian����
Bibian������
She's Goddamn Hot. * Linda stop wasting my time *
She should complete the torning na
what is this again?
This is madness at the preliminary stage
DAMN... SHE'S SO HOT
Shes hot
She looks like bey, cute dou
Lol it makes her Look like. One character in mortal kombat
All nah fashion.jumbo
Who did she fight with n for what reason did they fight?
End time clothes. * it's well*
Kanye's fashion.
Made by Kanye
Yum! So thick!
it was nice seeing those piercing nipples this morning... those boobs sha
Stupidity at its highest order.
#Hajia Mufliat
laura ikeji will live dis and will fit her!!
4 say she nor fine D cloth nor go make sense
Wt of Kenya west clothing line,mayb dis is one of it
Taaaaa! Which dirty fashion
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Cute kor quit ni
Yeezy inspired.
She is pretty.
She's cute bcs she's endowed
In a typical African setting, this is madness...
Unchecked mad people in Africa go about like this
The gods are watching
She is a hore
Carzyness in name of fashion. Chicaly49@gmail.com
It's craziness
Madness yaf started
70% of her boobs de outside
It's by kanye not torn! Hehehe! Rubbish.
Kane west's wannabe
She is inspired by Kanye,if u ask me
Madness bt she's swt though
Lol...maybe
Anything would look good on her....
Better deliverance naim una need cos rag spirits fashion of kanye west don dey spread..
She looks like a mad woman, not even a fresh madness, old one with degree
Fashion madness
By Kanye West standard, yes this is fashion.
Am hard with this about to cum
Fashion madness
See body!!!
Na so e dey take start
You can turn your nose up all you like, Linda. That's how fads start.
Hahahaha
ATTENTION SEEKING
Her loved ones shld watch her closely.....not normal
Madness
Rubbish
a man woman i will happily have sex with......... between u and her who Mad. pass.
Nice shape. Linda observe!
She is soo cute. Linda observe!
Attention seekers
make they check her mental status oo
They should check her brain before it's too lste
It's crazy but sexy at the same time... me like
She's crazy !!
Jeez am igbo but I don't get ur comment most time,what did yorubas and hausas do to you,eh? Biko let them be,u can't spend ur life like dis,with so much hatred,its not healthy. We are all humans wit blood running tru our veins,yorubas, hausas, igbos,we all bleed red. Stop it biko.#stoptribalism
Lol rag day
Kanye is d cos of all ds
End time fashion.
Yes now.
Looks a little like Bey. The center pic
I like the fact that she's black and beautiful with nice boobs, but that dressing can only lead her into danger with the opposite sex. It's a lascivious outfit.
Stupid Igbo slut! Omo ale!
50 shades of madness#Lindangwanu#
What a treasure, bOObAss all I see
All that hips,butts and boobs with dark,sharp nipples jutting out of that torn dress...thats something!
#GeneralFortune
All that hips,butts and boobs with dark,sharp nipples jutting out of that torn dress...thats something!
#GeneralFortune
This is Yeezus Naija Edition!
see nipple mehn. d girl is so cute.
sweet chic
She's hot!
Lolz. Linda that's Yeezus. More Instagram followers for you
Fashion will make people go mad one day
Enter your reply...smile* help me ask am
Ka nwetekwe gi
Rapist
Anybody seeing d bush underneath?
Let be honest,this is sexy. But i won't recommend she wear that outside