I like the fact that she's black and beautiful with nice boobs, but that dressing can only lead her into danger with the opposite sex. It's a lascivious outfit.
Jeez am igbo but I don't get ur comment most time,what did yorubas and hausas do to you,eh? Biko let them be,u can't spend ur life like dis,with so much hatred,its not healthy. We are all humans wit blood running tru our veins,yorubas, hausas, igbos,we all bleed red. Stop it biko.#stoptribalism
Rubbish. Looks like a mad woman
ReplyDeletea man woman i will happily have sex with......... between u and her who Mad. pass.
DeleteThey should check her brain before it's too lste
DeleteShe's crazy !!
DeleteKanye is d cos of all ds
DeleteLolz. Linda that's Yeezus. More Instagram followers for you
DeleteEnter your reply...smile* help me ask am
DeleteFashion indeed. Next pls.
Delete#LIB ADDICT#
Attracts rape .... Lol
ReplyDeleteYes now.
DeleteFor what
ReplyDeleteLinda will you?
ReplyDeleteFashion will make people go mad one day
DeleteTf is dis?
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
hell no...
ReplyDeleteDon~ jazzycrush
this is rag naa...who will want to wear a rag?
ReplyDelete#XENO-FABIAN
Looks like kanye's hand work..
ReplyDeleteI like the fact that she's black and beautiful with nice boobs, but that dressing can only lead her into danger with the opposite sex. It's a lascivious outfit.
DeleteWith a bit of creative touch up, i think it's fashion
ReplyDeleteSee nipple
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...na wa oooooo
ReplyDeleteFormally" will u rock this". Now "Lady tries on sexy/torn clothes (photo)"..edited I guess...well its beautiful.. I like it
ReplyDeleteThis is fashion madness.
ReplyDeleteKim wanna be.yoruba ladies should repent from all this trash.
Jeez am igbo but I don't get ur comment most time,what did yorubas and hausas do to you,eh? Biko let them be,u can't spend ur life like dis,with so much hatred,its not healthy. We are all humans wit blood running tru our veins,yorubas, hausas, igbos,we all bleed red. Stop it biko.#stoptribalism
DeleteStupid Igbo slut! Omo ale!
DeleteKa nwetekwe gi
DeleteLolz, nope
ReplyDelete#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
NEXT plzzzz
ReplyDeleteDamolia.DEW
Wow! Isn't she hot?
ReplyDeleteEkenekwa m unu!
Menofgod247@gmail.com
Na mad u resemble
ReplyDeleteNo Na rag day I can't think this is fashion
ReplyDeletePackaged madness..
ReplyDeleteCute and curvy.. With that kind of body, she can pull off anything.
ReplyDeleteFemale version of Kanye West. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteNice shape. Linda observe!
DeleteHer nipple though...
ReplyDeleteCrazy tins dat people do and Linda u r right for she is indeed cute.
ReplyDeleteBabe,are u related to kanye west or did he bite u?
ReplyDeletemadness
ReplyDeleteShe for naked herself na,
ReplyDeleteNice boobs
ReplyDeleteAJ MAIN BOY...
U
ReplyDeleteCreativity........
ReplyDeleteKanye west inspired... Next pls
ReplyDelete#Lindaseemeoh#
#Godchaser#
Dat ha choice...LOL
ReplyDeleteCute lady...
ReplyDeletebtyful lady
ReplyDeleteFashion ke? She looks sick
ReplyDeleteHehehehehhehehe dis one nahhh madness oooo
ReplyDeleteLolz pls someone shld take her rehab!
ReplyDeleteAre these not the clothes designed by Kanye West lol!
ReplyDeleteGosh! What the hell is this? Is this fashion or madness.
ReplyDeleteSeriously, I can't rock this
yes its fashion! if it will be that kloe thing or an oyibo you will be gushing like you have seen a god.
ReplyDeleteThe girl no bad at all, the torn cloth even made her sexier.
ReplyDeleteShe is soo cute. Linda observe!
Delete*clears throat* luks lk a spare time mumu(tins baes do wen dy r jobless)
ReplyDeletemy viewà ½Ã¸¯
More like Kanye inspired outfit. Lol
ReplyDeleteNaso in dey start o...this one na second-hand wayray...
ReplyDeleteBibian����
ReplyDeleteBibian������
ReplyDeleteShe's Goddamn Hot. * Linda stop wasting my time *
ReplyDeleteShe should complete the torning na
ReplyDeletewhat is this again?
ReplyDeleteThis is madness at the preliminary stage
ReplyDeleteDAMN... SHE'S SO HOT
ReplyDeleteShes hot
ReplyDeleteShe looks like bey, cute dou
ReplyDeleteLooks a little like Bey. The center pic
DeleteLol it makes her Look like. One character in mortal kombat
ReplyDeleteAll nah fashion.jumbo
ReplyDeleteWho did she fight with n for what reason did they fight?
ReplyDeleteEnd time clothes. * it's well*
ReplyDeleteKanye's fashion.
ReplyDeleteMade by Kanye
ReplyDeleteYum! So thick!
ReplyDeleteit was nice seeing those piercing nipples this morning... those boobs sha
ReplyDeleteStupidity at its highest order.
ReplyDelete#Hajia Mufliat
laura ikeji will live dis and will fit her!!
ReplyDelete4 say she nor fine D cloth nor go make sense
ReplyDeleteWt of Kenya west clothing line,mayb dis is one of it
ReplyDeleteTaaaaa! Which dirty fashion
ReplyDelete!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Cute kor quit ni
ReplyDeleteYeezy inspired.
ReplyDeleteShe is pretty.
ReplyDeleteShe's cute bcs she's endowed
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
In a typical African setting, this is madness...
ReplyDeleteUnchecked mad people in Africa go about like this
The gods are watching
She is a hore
ReplyDeleteCarzyness in name of fashion. Chicaly49@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteIt's craziness
ReplyDeleteMadness yaf started
ReplyDelete70% of her boobs de outside
ReplyDeleteIt's by kanye not torn! Hehehe! Rubbish.
ReplyDeleteKane west's wannabe
ReplyDeleteShe is inspired by Kanye,if u ask me
ReplyDeleteMadness bt she's swt though
ReplyDeleteLol...maybe
ReplyDeleteAnything would look good on her....
ReplyDeleteBetter deliverance naim una need cos rag spirits fashion of kanye west don dey spread..
ReplyDeleteShe looks like a mad woman, not even a fresh madness, old one with degree
ReplyDeleteFashion madness
ReplyDeleteBy Kanye West standard, yes this is fashion.
ReplyDeleteAm hard with this about to cum
ReplyDeleteFashion madness
ReplyDeleteSee body!!!
ReplyDeleteNa so e dey take start
ReplyDeleteYou can turn your nose up all you like, Linda. That's how fads start.
ReplyDeleteHahahaha
ReplyDeleteATTENTION SEEKING
ReplyDeleteHer loved ones shld watch her closely.....not normal
ReplyDeleteMadness
ReplyDeleteRubbish
ReplyDeleteAttention seekers
ReplyDeletemake they check her mental status oo
ReplyDeleteIt's crazy but sexy at the same time... me like
ReplyDeleteLol rag day
ReplyDeleteEnd time fashion.
ReplyDelete50 shades of madness#Lindangwanu#
ReplyDeleteWhat a treasure, bOObAss all I see
ReplyDeleteAll that hips,butts and boobs with dark,sharp nipples jutting out of that torn dress...thats something!
ReplyDelete#GeneralFortune
Rapist
DeleteAll that hips,butts and boobs with dark,sharp nipples jutting out of that torn dress...thats something!
ReplyDelete#GeneralFortune
This is Yeezus Naija Edition!
ReplyDeletesee nipple mehn. d girl is so cute.
ReplyDeletesweet chic
ReplyDeleteShe's hot!
ReplyDeleteAnybody seeing d bush underneath?
ReplyDeleteLet be honest,this is sexy. But i won't recommend she wear that outside
ReplyDeleteShe's just a step away from madness, I blame Kanye for this
ReplyDeleteShe looks good in rag
ReplyDeleteno wonder you females get raped!
ReplyDeleteNil