Linda, wetin I go take this picture do? I go chop am? The way the country is now they should all be in khaki working hard instead they are doing nothing and posing in babanriga. Useless lot. I beg no post this kind of useless photo again
Sha do and let us start making money from solid minerals. Na so you smile and blow grammar till fayose commot you for Ekiti- Newyorker ( Linda let's get married )
I like dis man o! He looks calm. Last week he was wiv one half caste babe eating! Didn't knw it was him till my friends told me. Well done sir. Work well o!
51 comments:
Fresh dude
Beautiful! Linda take note!
Good for him..!
Ok seen
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
Seen #still that Imo boy
BOLLOCKS!!!
Official or unofficial does it make any difference
LINDA MY LINDA
* it's well*
Very sexy man. That smile ehn!
Magicblackxxl@gmail.com
Nice one.i like this man too much just that he is in the midst of sinners and killers as a party.
Nice portrait.
Very nice. I Like him a lot.
Cool#Lindangwanu#
Linda, wetin I go take this picture do? I go chop am? The way the country is now they should all be in khaki working hard instead they are doing nothing and posing in babanriga. Useless lot. I beg no post this kind of useless photo again
Handsome man...Good 4him
#LibBadBoy
Nice .
Noticed.
Dat man could have been a pastor instead of a politicain. I luv him. Lindodo take note. End time tins
Alright
News, entertainment or gossip?
So cute, a perfect gentleman.
A huge departure from what Ekiti now have as governor.
Sha do and let us start making money from solid minerals. Na so you smile and blow grammar till fayose commot you for Ekiti- Newyorker ( Linda let's get married )
His smile though....
Gud for him
Seen,,buh wat should we do with it?
LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
Na now you come abi?
Handsome Daddy.
Enter your comment... Fine photo
Why is this news?
So we shd do what linda
Wetin we wan use am do?
So what??? how wld this put food on my table?
mtchewwwwwwwwwww... orishirishi
So what??? how wld this put food on my table?
mtchewwwwwwwwwww... orishirishi
Nice...nuel
OK seen.
GOOD TO SEE
I like dis man o! He looks calm. Last week he was wiv one half caste babe eating! Didn't knw it was him till my friends told me. Well done sir. Work well o!
My man!
so wot shud we do - tear our pants?
Okay naaaaah!
and how exactly is this news?
Looks nice!
LOL
Alright
LOOKS NICE
how many months after appointment? a beg what's the significance of this ???
OK sir.tobenna has spoken
His abuja babe.
Fine man