Dr Kayode Fayemi's official portrait | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 8 February 2016

Dr Kayode Fayemi's official portrait

The official portrait of Dr Kayode Fayemi, Minister of Solid Minerals Development

51 comments:

JAYZSBOSS said...

Fresh dude

Beautiful! Linda take note!

YOUNGBUHARI said...

Good for him..!

Ok seen

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Seen #still that Imo boy

BOLLOCKS!!!

Official or unofficial does it make any difference

LINDA MY LINDA

* it's well*

Very sexy man. That smile ehn!

Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

Nice one.i like this man too much just that he is in the midst of sinners and killers as a party.
Nice portrait.

SongsOfSUSSAN said...

Very nice. I Like him a lot.

Cool#Lindangwanu#

Linda, wetin I go take this picture do? I go chop am? The way the country is now they should all be in khaki working hard instead they are doing nothing and posing in babanriga. Useless lot. I beg no post this kind of useless photo again

Handsome man...Good 4him

#LibBadBoy

CherishD said...

Nice .

Noticed.

Dat man could have been a pastor instead of a politicain. I luv him. Lindodo take note. End time tins

Alright

IslandeR said...

News, entertainment or gossip?

So cute, a perfect gentleman.
A huge departure from what Ekiti now have as governor.

Sha do and let us start making money from solid minerals. Na so you smile and blow grammar till fayose commot you for Ekiti- Newyorker ( Linda let's get married )

His smile though....

Golda Awosika said...

Gud for him

Seen,,buh wat should we do with it?

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

keke driver said...

Na now you come abi?

Handsome Daddy.

Enter your comment... Fine photo

Why is this news?

So we shd do what linda

Wetin we wan use am do?

So what??? how wld this put food on my table?
mtchewwwwwwwwwww... orishirishi

So what??? how wld this put food on my table?
mtchewwwwwwwwwww... orishirishi

Nice...nuel

OK seen.

GOOD TO SEE

I like dis man o! He looks calm. Last week he was wiv one half caste babe eating! Didn't knw it was him till my friends told me. Well done sir. Work well o!

My man!

so wot shud we do - tear our pants?

Luciana Chinda said...

Okay naaaaah!

Tpy said...

and how exactly is this news?

Looks nice!

LOL

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

Alright

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

LOOKS NICE

how many months after appointment? a beg what's the significance of this ???

OK sir.tobenna has spoken

His abuja babe.

Fine man