I am always amazed when i see all this Hollywood celebrities with very tiny pregnancy bump even when they are far gone. Meanwhile mine was already bursting out from my cloths. Is there any special diet or something they do. Anyways i wish her the best.
60 comments:
Beautiful! Bt dis bump no dey pass like dis?
Beautiful woman
Ok.. Seen!!!
Make she do born make we rest abeg....John nor follow her today.....ProudlyDeltan
It is not amazing.
Beautiful
Nice. She should be 6-7 months by now.
Research Shows That Most Women are Either Lesbians or Bisexual
Pregnant and still chic... Unlike some people
Why MUST you still wear tight dresses with pregnancy
freshpresh says, she looks nice
Take it easy with heels madam,bcus of preg....safe delivery in adv...
OK seen.
OK seen.
K
Cute
Noticed.
She looks cute with d belle
Sexy mama
She looks good
Nice,small yam leg
#spritual
A pregnant woman rocking heels. Such risk!!!
Ok,,seen
LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
I am always amazed when i see all this Hollywood celebrities with very tiny pregnancy bump even when they are far gone. Meanwhile mine was already bursting out from my cloths. Is there any special diet or something they do. Anyways i wish her the best.
beautiful
Work dem heels mama....
She's glowing
Flawless beauty!
Wao, pregnancy looks good on her
She looks lovely
Stunning I must say
Rockin mom 2 b. She luks gd. Plus dt gown is luuvly.
She still look muaaaaah, although my papa don get 5 wives i 4 say make she kon marry him. Olaidex d secret fan.
Enter your comment...
Dz babe makes pregnancy so easy and beautiful.
She's looking good.
She is really beauty MUST READ: THE TOUCHING STORY HERE
Ugly but fit
She looks cute with her baby bump
Soo cool
Pretty woman
Linda's pant
Pretty woman
Linda's pant
Pretty woman
Linda's pant
Beautiful
Abeg do make u born o, too much baby bump photos. Na u first get Belle? Safe delivery to u.
Classic pregnant model...Lol
Pretty. More Instagram followers for you
I wonder how these people wear such heels with their baby bumps
Slay em momma!!!
Pregnant and still cute..... @iam MR_Successful and i believe in destiny
Lovely gown
My guy na you give am belly? Analyst who ask you
Nice 1
She looks stunning.may she deliver safely in Jesus name.amen!
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade
Her bump is fast growing
LOL
pregnancy suits her