I HATE the face she makes in her pictures. She's giving that Kim K pout and it annoys me. She's pretty and needs to be original. How about a smile or a resting bitch face?
Are you unemployed, a student or need a good source of income. 4Corners Alliance Group is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income. Come work smartly with us. For more details whatsapp me on ... 08104982994 Follow us on Facebook: 4 corners alliance group
74 comments:
Hawt somebody
Good for her. Not a fan though
Seen. * it's well*
She don the frosh. She too dey form on nothing
On point
I've noticed Linda n chika has similar fashion sense...saw d skirt and knew u'd love it..lol
I don't understand why this chic feels she's beautiful......@@@@BiaBia 😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠ðŸ˜
Ugly girl with K-leg.
U Luv her skirt(that's cos u're a lady)......Mee Luv her b**bs( of cos m a guy). Linda post my comment
She's really looking terrific
#iT wiLL oNLy geT beTTer
#It MuSt enD iN prAise
She luks good
Beautiful lady
PEPSI ADDICT
She has ass
Mis-use of the word stun. What's that garish bow on the skirt?
NICE
Beautiful...
NO for me.....if u must wear sheer dress, bare it all. what's that Black thing she is wearing inside?
Don~jazzycrush
Me too love D skirt. Nice outfit
Amaram ogechi
Ogechi230@gmail.com
Lovely dress.
There Is No Such Thing As Luck- The Linda Ikeji Story
Looking skinnier by the day.. Good luck to her nonetheless.
I love being Nigerian! See how she covered up! Oyinbo them will just wear Pant and bra or naked self.
NOPE! Don't like the skirt but love the lacy top. if the skirt was satin,maybe I would like it.
Stunning Girl!
Linda mee k'anyi fu anya! @uchemacj
Cool#Lindangwanu#
Fyne lady
BEAUTIFUL
Pretty lady
Yellow dress yet you love her yellow skirt? Is it a dress or a skirt with a lacy top? Well Love is in the air, enjoy!
Why is her face like that in the picture on the right ???
Yeah yeah, the skirt is so on fleek
Beautiful
Yeah yeah, the skirt is so on fleek
She's beautiful!
Please its not very accurate to use stunning in dis kinda photo.
Lovely dress! She look good on it
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Lovely and cute
Fine girl
Nice cute dress
nice pic
Nice. Love the bow thing on the skirt
Wow, my favorite color!
Me sef de look for flat tummy oo
China Ike the Pretty queen.
She looking ugly .. wetin happen
Lovel
I HATE the face she makes in her pictures. She's giving that Kim K pout and it annoys me. She's pretty and needs to be original. How about a smile or a resting bitch face?
Linda wia is d stuns? Abegy
She's looking good nowadays
Okay seen
Happy wedding anniversary to Mr and Mrs Ejike Asiegbu! Love u oremi.
My friend go wear yellow inside jor
Trashy skirt
Mummy Linda..biko..nothing is stunning about this outfit. Regular lace design...
Beautiful Chika.
Are you unemployed, a student or need a good source of income. 4Corners Alliance Group is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income. Come work smartly with us.
For more details whatsapp me on ...
Follow us on Facebook: 4 corners alliance group
Sexy woman.....
Ha height na die
#spritual
I smell Sules money in this pic.
Lukin gud 'n working.
Lukin gud 'n hard working.
Fine girl. Better pikin.
Beautiful Damsel.
Lovely outfit, I like.
Chika doznt av d wow factor
Buh I still lyk her cuz she is igbo
Juz keepn it 100
Miss Freeborn!!
I love the dress. Chai
Nice dress
linda... i know u will like the skirt becos of the bow. but the colour and style is like aba made... anyway..if she likes it..no p
Ever seen Buhari's daughter Zahra Dancing during at a Party ( SEE VIDEO HERE)
Stun fire
One word, stunning!
OK not a fan.
Looking sweet