Loi. Nice one husband are now becoming some thing else in there homes. Yoruba and hausa husband is just to use them to pass time no amount of women u give them that they will be contended of.
This video shows exactly what is wrong in society. Did you notice only the female family representative slapped the woman.All the men knew the man is the problem and addressed him as such. But kudos to the family for fighting for their own.
This is my family. They will beat u up and not even tell the person who was cheated on what they have done. Na outside u go come hear the gist. I love my siblings.
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . Person go just die for nothing..... The man should sue all their assess abeg no doubt.. . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Na wah oh. But i think they respect women in that country because i noticed that the men did not slap the lady involved. It is only the female family member that slapped her.
I pity the man. He must have married from a family of thugs and touts. No matter how nice a lady or man is, it is good to check their family background before you marry. A civilised family member will just look and pass or even greet you to make sure you saw him then move on.
Are you unemployed, a student or need a good source of income. 4Corners Alliance Group is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income. Come work smartly with us. For more details whatsapp me on ... 08104982994 Follow us on Facebook: 4 corners alliance group
Try this one for 9ja mk ur sister call u say WHO SEND UNA#lol# ...If una slap am finish, una go com carry una sista load, then to compensate d side chick for the embarsmnt, he go use am replace una sister position#hahaha#
That's not what happened joor. D guy took a babe out and her family has given her to another man. That's the man wearing pink, he was the last and u see say na him vex pass with the hotter slaps.
Why all d harassment? They would have pretend, snap and share pix, later they deal with the matter squarely. Now the guy ll be ready for them to deal with their daughter. Finally a broken home.
Yes, Islam allows you to marry more than one wife..if you can afford to marry 2..you should marry one ... You have to seek the first wife's consent first
120 comments:
Lolzzzz... No nonsense
Nawa oo
Hahahahahaha very funny
Kai Kai Kai see slap. Lol. I no go cheat again
For the love of the family
PEPSI ADDICT
Lol.. Slapping competition
Lol!
Bursted!
It's a really bad day for that side chick..
He might have the intention of marrying her. Islam permits more than one wife na. Lol.
Saw dis on IG yesterday nd I was laffing d slap was sweet
Good for him
Loi. Nice one husband are now becoming some thing else in there homes.
Yoruba and hausa husband is just to use them to pass time no amount of women u give them that they will be contended of.
Abegg this is nonsense when if na them dey feed him, and they are even Muslim from what I can see, no joke, na different thing happened
Lol. * it's well*
This can only happen when u allow your wife's family to feed or cloths you...
dz one na serious gbege oo men are polygamous in nature or maybe the wife,s stuff ain't cul anymore.
. #juliet_iwuno s crush
Na God catch am dat day be dat
lolzzz.
This video shows exactly what is wrong in society. Did you notice only the female family representative slapped the woman.All the men knew the man is the problem and addressed him as such. But kudos to the family for fighting for their own.
Lmao...God catch this man today
Lolz
This is assault! They have no right to hit them cos they're adulterers!! U are violent,they're unfaithful, what's d difference really!?
Hahahahaha! Is nt a small something oooo
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Why nah? Do they want to kill him?
This is my family. They will beat u up and not even tell the person who was cheated on what they have done. Na outside u go come hear the gist. I love my siblings.
They should have applied Sharia Law on them. Stone them!!!
Just kidding
hmmmmmm
The slap is not even good enough, they should have used some empty bottles to open up his stupid head.
Hahahahaha, haba d slap too much nah,d man no be man ooo
Lol. Serves him right!
But they are muslims now... How do they expect him to bring in 4 wives as recomended by their prophet? Sigh
Ok... Seen... But the wife needs to get busy and leave those idiots.
Lol. E yaf b for dem
#spritual
Person go just die for nothing..... The man should sue all their assess abeg no doubt..
hehehehehehe... I can only imagine!
Maximus
Say no to lust of flesh. Aunty Linda pls accept my request
Future Cadet says So
Hahahahahaaha
Linda mee k'anyi fu anya! @uchemacj
If u r looking for cheap affordable and superneat braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f
Hahaha not in Naija Chei some men don marry finish that day.
ain't necessary, a matured way should have been utilized...Want To Naturally Reverse Type 2 Diabetes Click Here To Read
More
Hahaha,I luv dis
Na wah oh. But i think they respect women in that country because i noticed that the men did not slap the lady involved. It is only the female family member that slapped her.
Lols. Hhahahaha... Slaps wey get grades!!!. Well, serves dem right
Hahaha the man deserves it#chiberry#
But did they see them kissing, having sex or holding hands? Maybe they are not even dating. Maybe they were just chatting.
I pity the man. He must have married from a family of thugs and touts. No matter how nice a lady or man is, it is good to check their family background before you marry. A civilised family member will just look and pass or even greet you to make sure you saw him then move on.
Which kind family the man go marry from self. His wife must also be a trouble maker
Are you unemployed, a student or need a good source of income. 4Corners Alliance Group is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income. Come work smartly with us.
For more details whatsapp me on ...
Follow us on Facebook: 4 corners alliance group
I can now see why the man is having an affair. His wife must be a trouble maker too for her to have such family members that fight in public
Linda you copy too much from Shaderoom and BallerAlert. Acknowledge them or look for somewhere else to get your news. SMH
Try this one for 9ja mk ur sister call u say WHO SEND UNA#lol# ...If una slap am finish, una go com carry una sista load, then to compensate d side chick for the embarsmnt, he go use am replace una sister position#hahaha#
Lol! Can't they be just biz pals?.... #justsaying
Lol.
Lol lol.
Even with the heavy hijab.
Hhahahahaahahhaah,very funny good for them.
Lol. Some ppl dnt like to share mehn
Lol.... Serves him right
Na wa oooo.... 😂laugh tear my pant...lol
For Sports and Technology updates, visit Dsportstech.blogspot.com
Good for them
Very gud
Lol.. Choi..
D embarssement and everytin
THey derserves it thou..
But that's wrong how sure are they.she can even be the guy's client or business partner.
That's not what happened joor. D guy took a babe out and her family has given her to another man. That's the man wearing pink, he was the last and u see say na him vex pass with the hotter slaps.
Eleyin gidi gan!...
D guy fowl don lay cook egg.
Lol..serves him right
Serves him right!
Hahahaha can't stop laughing serve them right
They are Muslims,thought cheating on wifey is allowed.. kikikiki sorry man!
Hehehehehehehe. One chance.
Lol! Good for them.
Hahhahahaha cool
Wen trailer jam you for restaurant
See gobe.
See gobe.
Some men tho...they can't stay one place
Lolzz
They just signed the Divorce certificate for their sister.
D fam be like *so u have been cheating on our sister * lolz
Amaram ogechi
Ogechi230@gmail.com
Haahahahahah!! Next time she won't try go go even with a single guy#Lindangwanu#
Enter your comment...it happens
ndewo......all na val
Lol, saw this on Facebook i thought twas normal acting o
Correct family.. lol
Well done. This should be more practiced in naija.
Ogbeni see atmosphere of slap.....hei!....buh d mahn loosguard shaa....
That's not fair
If you try this in Nigeria, the marriage might become history
Lol..serves them right
Lolz nawa oooo
Definition of Gobe!!! Lol.....
From that day they will marry their sister,couldn't she had been a business partner 😁.
I wonder o
Just like grace obaiya utoblo she was disgraced in Ghana .Nigerian girl disgrace finish for her head that day.
this world do finish. You won't believe what this Small boy was doing with this Big Lady(18+)
Lols, This made my day lmao
this world do finish. You won't believe what this Small boy was doing with this Big Lady(18+)
Lol see slap
They are Indians and not Islams....
The men didn't wanna be seen as woman batterer.
Very funny.
#Linda'spal
Why all d harassment? They would have pretend, snap and share pix, later they deal with the matter squarely. Now the guy ll be ready for them to deal with their daughter. Finally a broken home.
They would hv pretend, shr pix and deal later wt him.
disgrace of the century
Ok.
Yawa don gas
Hahahahah hahahahah! The slap karaka daa, Choi!
Finally, the have no right to do such, especially in public...IMp
Hahahhaha
Yes, Islam allows you to marry more than one wife..if you can afford to marry 2..you should marry one ...
You have to seek the first wife's consent first
Eiyaa more Instagram followers for you
Yeah that's serves him right,husband that on the wife deserves more.
Spy ,you eyes go soon blind.bad belle!
What if na business dem dey discuss
Lmao
Too bad
Abeg shut up! Ha!
Funny