It all started with a joke from Don Cheadle who wrote...
Cheadle stopped replying after that.
It may also be interesting to note that between the two actors, Cheadle is the only one who has ever been nominated for an Oscar. In addition, IMDB notes that Cheadle has 36 nominations and 8 wins from other groups that by definition exclude white actors.
59 comments:
They can kill themselves as long as they want o
So hot and intense
kill yourselves
#she'sunique#
#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
Lol, lori Oscar award yii na
Speechless..
Na wa o! Olamide n Don Jazzy una see wetin una start???
Good for them
Who is Adam Baldwin again? Don Cheadle is giving this guy life by dignifying him with his attention.
Whatever
Their business
Na dem sabi..
Emotional moment with lot of love..we are always one no matta wat
next plz
Don~ jazzycrush
I don't know how this will better nigeria as a country
Their korodon of burukutu! Linda take note!
http://dollartab.com/?ref=28688
E don do ooooo
DNT KNW WHO THEY ARE, E NO CONCERN ME JARE
I no see my comment. Abeg wetin dey cause am
Their wahala
Ok na
their biz abeg
Dey r happy
Noted
Nkafu gbasara unu.
Who them be? Linda introduce them to me
Na dem sabi
#remitekosoko
What is this beef and fight this year?...Believe
Der problem not mine
My view not urs!!!!
hahaha,bruhaha....babes aint ugly we r just broke
All dis for an award and show,hmmm....babes aint ugly we r just broke
See intellectual argument backed up with facts and figures. Black guy just fell AWA hand! Big ups Baldwin!
MBXXL
Wharrefa.. Their own cup of burukutu. Na who Oscar don help for naija?
I've hardly ever posted on here but this 'journalism' is so ridiculous. I'm a daily reader and I really like the blog but for the past year or so, a lot of your articles have just been copied and pasted from other websites.
Case in point: this article was copied word for word from www.ijreview.com
I know you were hiring blog writers a while back and I feel like this is not you that's just copying and pasting without even citing the source. I'm bringing this up because I remember what you said when Google shut down your blog over some bogus claim; you apologized for not citing some sources and said you've learned and won't do it again. You've even said how you want to be build a journalism company or sth in the future. Like, this is completely wrong and you or your staff need to stop being lazy and write the stories in your own words.
I say this as a fan who's really disappointed in this laziness. Like, the articles are not even sweet to read again because the wordings just feels so out of place
Blacks and their wahala
#PeterObiForPresident2019
Their business,they are making their money
LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
Levels but Na them them solve it
*yawns* so tired of all these Oscar controversy. Now sounding boring.
Interesting lets party on
That is thier business
All dz drama shuld stop joor !!!
4deW*
Toh! Seen
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Dat doesn't change d price of fuel. Obong Abasi is fully involved
E dey pepper Baldwin die
Na dem sabi
Enough jare.
Wahala dey
LoLLL
Mtchew........IJEGO
Ca va aller
*simi's voice* ah ewo lokanmi? (What's my business?)
I didn't type this fa' it just popped out...
White people are the SUPERIOR race!
The END!
Darama
next
Good for them
Their business
Will that lead them to heaven bcos that is the main point.Abi linda!
NA DIA WAHALA BE DAT JARE. RACISM IS STH THEY CAN'T GET RID OF IN THAT LAND